incubator-pagespeed-optipng.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Lofesa/Lofesa-patch-1 master
Otto van der Schaaf [Fri, 17 May 2019 11:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from Lofesa/Lofesa-patch-1

Update opngreduc.h

3 years agoUpdate opngreduc.h 1/head
Lofesa [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Update opngreduc.h

To avoid warnings about use of memcpy and memset w/o be declared

5 years agoCreate .gitignore for gyp makefiles
hillsp [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:56:56 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
Create .gitignore for gyp makefiles

9 years agoRemove everything but opngreduc from optipng.
bmcquade [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0000)] 
Remove everything but opngreduc from optipng.

9 years agoAdd google-specific files to optipng in deps.
bmcquade [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0000)] 
Add google-specific files to optipng in deps.

9 years agoAdd optipng 0.7.4 to deps.
bmcquade [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:36:23 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
Add optipng 0.7.4 to deps.