incubator-ponymail-foal.git
3 weeks agobump version master
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 13:52:45 +0000 (08:52 -0500)] 
bump version

3 weeks agoAccept both foo@bar.baz and foo.bar.baz here
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 13:48:40 +0000 (08:48 -0500)] 
Accept both foo@bar.baz and foo.bar.baz here

2 months agoCreate bulk-edit.py
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 13:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Create bulk-edit.py

2 months agoAllow for plugins.elasticsearch to be initialized as async
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 13:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Allow for plugins.elasticsearch to be initialized as async

This will require further work, as the functions within the class expects sync comms and are thusly defined as sync functions,
but will enable async operators to quickly connect to the foal db using the pony mail config.

TBD: split into an asyncelastic.py with async functions corresponding to these??

5 months agobump server version
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 10:27:22 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
bump server version

5 months agoMerge pull request #236 from sbp/default-gravatar
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 10:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #236 from sbp/default-gravatar

Use a default gravatar if one cannot be fetched

5 months agoUse a default gravatar if one cannot be fetched 236/head
Sean B. Palmer [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 10:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Use a default gravatar if one cannot be fetched

6 months agoregen JS, fix build
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 19:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
regen JS, fix build

6 months agoAdd GHA jobs target
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 19:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
Add GHA jobs target

6 months agoFIx URL highlighter to work with message-id URLs. Also to work with[url] syntax
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 19:36:45 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
FIx URL highlighter to work with message-id URLs. Also to work with[url] syntax

[https://www.foo.bar/baz] => [<link here>https://www.foo.bar/baz</link here>]

6 months agoregen JS
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 14:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
regen JS

6 months agoif undefined, turn into blank string
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 14:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
if undefined, turn into blank string

6 months agoregen JS
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 14:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
regen JS

6 months agoif month doesn't follow YYYY-MM format, assume it's a search instead.
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 14:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
if month doesn't follow YYYY-MM format, assume it's a search instead.

6 months agoOpen button links in a new tab by default
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 13:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
Open button links in a new tab by default

6 months agoReword some limitations
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 12:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Reword some limitations

6 months agoclear up some limitations
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 20:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
clear up some limitations

7 months agoForgot to update database setup
Sebb [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 22:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0000)] 
Forgot to update database setup

7 months agoParsing is too strict unless using policy=compat32
Sebb [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 17:55:27 +0000 (17:55 +0000)] 
Parsing is too strict unless using policy=compat32

This fixes #233

7 months agoOops, missed an edit
Sebb [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 17:40:26 +0000 (17:40 +0000)] 
Oops, missed an edit

7 months agoUnused
Sebb [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 17:31:35 +0000 (17:31 +0000)] 
Unused

7 months agoMissing policy parameter
Sebb [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 17:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0000)] 
Missing policy parameter

This fixes #232

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 13:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoBetter variable name
Sebb [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 13:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0000)] 
Better variable name

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 01:00:24 +0000 (01:00 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoSuppress deprecation warning ...
Sebb [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 01:00:04 +0000 (01:00 +0000)] 
Suppress deprecation warning ...

... hopefully without causing a failure on 3.7-3.9

7 months agoTry 3.9 with old loop
Sebb [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 00:48:32 +0000 (00:48 +0000)] 
Try 3.9 with old loop

7 months agoTry 3.9
Sebb [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 00:42:37 +0000 (00:42 +0000)] 
Try 3.9

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 00:38:45 +0000 (00:38 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoTest with 3.10
Sebb [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 00:38:25 +0000 (00:38 +0000)] 
Test with 3.10

7 months agoTemp testing hack
Sebb [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 00:36:48 +0000 (00:36 +0000)] 
Temp testing hack

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoFix for deprecation does not work on GitHub
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:47:27 +0000 (23:47 +0000)] 
Fix for deprecation does not work on GitHub

Revert for now

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:37:30 +0000 (23:37 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoNeed to set loop as well
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:37:13 +0000 (23:37 +0000)] 
Need to set loop as well

7 months agoNow trigger for all server changes
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:18:01 +0000 (23:18 +0000)] 
Now trigger for all server changes

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoFix deprecation warning
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:15:29 +0000 (23:15 +0000)] 
Fix deprecation warning

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 23:03:16 +0000 (23:03 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 22:55:04 +0000 (22:55 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months ago Changing list-id should not impact email visibility
Sebb [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 22:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0000)] 
 Changing list-id should not impact email visibility

 This fixes #226

7 months agoregen JS
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 14:58:34 +0000 (08:58 -0600)] 
regen JS

7 months agosearch params should be decoded before execution
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 14:58:12 +0000 (08:58 -0600)] 
search params should be decoded before execution

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 13:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agovalidate list name
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 13:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0000)] 
validate list name

This fixes #228

7 months agoChanged error reporting
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 12:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0000)] 
Changed error reporting

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 12:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoEnsure backround task is stopped
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 12:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
Ensure backround task is stopped

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 11:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoProduce tidier GUI error messages
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 11:53:38 +0000 (11:53 +0000)] 
Produce tidier GUI error messages

7 months agoAlso cleanup from ^C
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 11:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0000)] 
Also cleanup from ^C

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 00:40:43 +0000 (00:40 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agorange(1,1) is empty
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 00:40:22 +0000 (00:40 +0000)] 
range(1,1) is empty

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 00:24:28 +0000 (00:24 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoTidy up ES connnections
Sebb [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 00:24:06 +0000 (00:24 +0000)] 
Tidy up ES connnections

7 months agoDocco
Sebb [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 12:09:19 +0000 (12:09 +0000)] 
Docco

7 months agoMaybe we need to refresh
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:51:52 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
Maybe we need to refresh

7 months agoCheck the log is empty
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0000)] 
Check the log is empty

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoList changed fields
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0000)] 
List changed fields

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 20:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months ago Support filtering by the mgmt log action
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 20:03:49 +0000 (20:03 +0000)] 
 Support filtering by the mgmt log action

 This fixes #227

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 19:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoDon't fail if there is only one path segment
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 19:57:40 +0000 (19:57 +0000)] 
Don't fail if there is only one path segment

7 months agoCheck audit log counts
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 15:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0000)] 
Check audit log counts

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 01:15:14 +0000 (01:15 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agomgmt API updates:
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 01:14:47 +0000 (01:14 +0000)] 
mgmt API updates:

- list id validation (fixes #221)
- allow optional fields (fixes #222)

7 months agoShow source id
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:42:46 +0000 (00:42 +0000)] 
Show source id

7 months agoSimplify login testing
Sebb [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +0000)] 
Simplify login testing

7 months ago source property 'permalinks' is never used
Sebb [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 13:18:39 +0000 (13:18 +0000)] 
 source property 'permalinks' is never used

 This fixes #225

7 months ago source property 'permalinks' is never used
Sebb [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 13:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0000)] 
 source property 'permalinks' is never used

 This fixes #225

7 months ago source index mapping does not need mid property
Sebb [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 11:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0000)] 
 source index mapping does not need mid property

 This fixes #224

7 months agoDocument
Sebb [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 11:47:19 +0000 (11:47 +0000)] 
Document

7 months agoAlways present
Sebb [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 11:08:02 +0000 (11:08 +0000)] 
Always present

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:57:50 +0000 (17:57 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months ago mgmt.py fails to update forum when changing listid
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0000)] 
 mgmt.py fails to update forum when changing listid

 This fixes #223

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoSimplify: checking is done as docs are fetched
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0000)] 
Simplify: checking is done as docs are fetched

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoSimplify: checking is done in messages plugin
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0000)] 
Simplify: checking is done in messages plugin

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoSimplify: checking is done in messages plugin
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
Simplify: checking is done in messages plugin

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:13:47 +0000 (17:13 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoSimplify calling structure
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 17:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0000)] 
Simplify calling structure

7 months agoTests of management interface
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 16:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0000)] 
Tests of management interface

7 months agoReduce output unless needed
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 15:45:13 +0000 (15:45 +0000)] 
Reduce output unless needed

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 13:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoEnsure changes are flushed for testing
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 13:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0000)] 
Ensure changes are flushed for testing

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 12:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agohide_deleted unused and should be deleted
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 12:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0000)] 
hide_deleted unused and should be deleted

This fixes #220

7 months agoWIP committed in error
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0000)] 
WIP committed in error

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoPermalink must not be None
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:17:24 +0000 (11:17 +0000)] 
Permalink must not be  None

7 months agoCentralise access checking
Sebb [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:15:21 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
Centralise access checking

This relates to #212

7 months agoAdd mgmt validation tests
Sebb [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 22:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0000)] 
Add mgmt validation tests

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:51:54 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months ago Management interface fails to update body_short
Sebb [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:51:43 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
 Management interface fails to update body_short

 This fixes #219

7 months agoBump server version
Sebb [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0000)] 
Bump server version

7 months agoEnsure changes are flushed for testing
Sebb [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:44:26 +0000 (21:44 +0000)] 
Ensure changes are flushed for testing

7 months agoBump version
Sebb [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 15:49:05 +0000 (15:49 +0000)] 
Bump version