incubator-retired-quickstep-site.git
3 years agoRetiring Quickstep asf-site
Roman Shaposhnik [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:06:04 +0000 (21:06 -0800)] 
Retiring Quickstep

5 years agoA blog post on storage format
Harshad Deshmukh [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:22:49 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
A blog post on storage format

- Added CREATE TABLE statements.
- Added source code links.
- Added images for storage formats
- Added figure links in the post.
- Added table style

5 years agomoved release notes to cwiki
cramja [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:47:45 +0000 (15:47 -0500)] 
moved release notes to cwiki

5 years agoAdded release notes for 0.1.0
cramja [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:09:16 +0000 (08:09 -0500)] 
Added release notes for 0.1.0

5 years agoupdated for release 0.1.0
cramja [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 14:39:19 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
updated for release 0.1.0

5 years agoupdated site to include incubator logo
cramja [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:02:49 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
updated site to include incubator logo

5 years agoremoved signing, moved blog
cramja [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 22:49:00 +0000 (16:49 -0600)] 
removed signing, moved blog

5 years agorelease landing page added
cramja [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 14:33:44 +0000 (08:33 -0600)] 
release landing page added

5 years agocontent update
cramja [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:18:50 +0000 (14:18 -0600)] 
content update

5 years agoAdded first draft of release signing
cramja [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:18:22 +0000 (14:18 -0600)] 
Added first draft of release signing

5 years agoREADME update
cramja [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:16:41 +0000 (14:16 -0600)] 
README update

5 years agopublishing instructions
Marc Spehlmann [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:57:45 +0000 (11:57 -0600)] 
publishing instructions

5 years agoadded site, under content dir
Marc Spehlmann [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:52:14 +0000 (11:52 -0600)] 
added site, under content dir

5 years agoicon and modification to first post 1/head
Marc Spehlmann [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:52:44 +0000 (09:52 -0600)] 
icon and modification to first post

5 years agoremove unnecessary file
Marc Spehlmann [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:23:55 +0000 (23:23 -0600)] 
remove unnecessary file

5 years agotweaking theme plus first post
Marc Spehlmann [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:14:23 +0000 (23:14 -0600)] 
tweaking theme plus first post

5 years agoinstall jekyll, an automated blogging framework
Marc Spehlmann [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:27:00 +0000 (13:27 -0600)] 
install jekyll, an automated blogging framework

6 years agoTouch up
Jignesh Patel [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:02:19 +0000 (07:02 -0500)] 
Touch up

6 years agoFixes to the index page.
Harshad Deshmukh [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:37:26 +0000 (11:37 -0500)] 
Fixes to the index page.

- Removed download button.
- Added name of the TLP sponsor.

6 years agoInitial website
Jignesh Patel [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:04:04 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 
Initial website

6 years agoInit
Roman Shaposhnik [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:32:33 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
Init