incubator-retired-tamaya-sandbox.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #32 from apache/update-version master
P. Ottlinger [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 18:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #32 from apache/update-version

Update version to 0.5 snapshot

2 years agoUpdate version to 0.5 snapshot 32/head
Aaron Coburn [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0500)] 
Update version to 0.5 snapshot

2 years agoUpdate tomcat to fix security problems
Hugo Hirsch [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:48:41 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Update tomcat to fix security problems

3 years agoMerge pull request #30 from peculater/TAMAYA-410-camel-core-cve
William Lieurance [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 05:02:52 +0000 (00:02 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #30 from peculater/TAMAYA-410-camel-core-cve

TAMAYA-410 bump camel-core version past CVE-2019-0188

3 years agoTAMAYA-410 bump camel-core version past CVE-2019-0188 30/head
William Lieurance [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 04:55:13 +0000 (23:55 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-410 bump camel-core version past CVE-2019-0188

3 years agoTAMAYA-392: Add missing disclaimer
Hugo Hirsch [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-392: Add missing disclaimer

3 years agoTAMAYA-387: Update jacoco
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 15 May 2019 18:52:44 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-387: Update jacoco

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Reapply changes
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 15 May 2019 18:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Reapply changes

3 years agoFixed quality issues.
Anatole Tresch [Tue, 14 May 2019 15:29:55 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Fixed quality issues.

3 years agoFixed reader issues.
Anatole Tresch [Tue, 14 May 2019 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Fixed reader issues.

3 years agoFixed checkstyle config, test.
Anatole Tresch [Tue, 14 May 2019 14:57:46 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Fixed checkstyle config, test.

3 years agoM;inor improvements on sandbox modules, especially doc.
Anatole Tresch [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
M;inor improvements on sandbox modules, especially doc.

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Properly fix XXE config, hopefully
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 23:16:53 +0000 (01:16 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Properly fix XXE config, hopefully

3 years agoLHF: Add fake assertion to get rid of Sonar warning, as it is WIP
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 23:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0200)] 
LHF: Add fake assertion to get rid of Sonar warning, as it is WIP

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Fix Sonar warning.
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 23:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Fix Sonar warning.

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Fix XXE possibility
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 23:03:43 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Fix XXE possibility

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Update j2html
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 22:53:08 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Update j2html

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Fix sonar warning, update reflections lib
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 22:52:28 +0000 (00:52 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Fix sonar warning, update reflections lib

3 years agoLHF: Fix typo, use UTF-8 from JDK
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 22:38:58 +0000 (00:38 +0200)] 
LHF: Fix typo, use UTF-8 from JDK

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Leave empty test skeleton
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 22:33:14 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Leave empty test skeleton

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Add test.
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 22:21:15 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Add test.

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Fix more sonar warnings, add test case
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 22:21:06 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Fix more sonar warnings, add test case

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Fix warning by making method synchronized instead of double lock-check
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 22:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Fix warning by making method synchronized instead of double lock-check

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Trigger rebuild and fix volatile warning
Hugo Hirsch [Sat, 11 May 2019 21:30:09 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Trigger rebuild and fix volatile warning

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Do not fail build in case of Sonar errors
Hugo Hirsch [Fri, 10 May 2019 22:24:20 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Do not fail build in case of Sonar errors

3 years agoImplemented meta-config module using hocon format.
Anatole Tresch [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
Implemented meta-config module using hocon format.
Moved hjson format to extensions.
Adapted code to SPI changes as needed.

3 years agoMerge pull request #29 from apache/TAMAYA-391-java-12-testing
William Lieurance [Thu, 2 May 2019 08:05:28 +0000 (03:05 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #29 from apache/TAMAYA-391-java-12-testing

TAMAYA-391 test for system properties that exist in all java versions

3 years agoTAMAYA-391 test for system properties that exist in all java versions 29/head
William Lieurance [Thu, 2 May 2019 07:04:01 +0000 (02:04 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-391 test for system properties that exist in all java versions

3 years agoINFRA-18099: Sonarcloud integration works on all branches
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 1 May 2019 18:05:09 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
INFRA-18099: Sonarcloud integration works on all branches

3 years agoTry building with JDK12 as well.
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 1 May 2019 18:03:38 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Try building with JDK12 as well.

3 years agoTAMAYA-389: Fix security issues by upgrading deps
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 1 May 2019 10:28:19 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-389: Fix security issues by upgrading deps

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Add badge
Hugo Hirsch [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Add badge

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Add ignore for generated doc from test
Hugo Hirsch [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:04:58 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Add ignore for generated doc from test

3 years agoTAMAYA-277: Integrate with SonarCloud
Hugo Hirsch [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
TAMAYA-277: Integrate with SonarCloud

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-tamaya-sandbox
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-tamaya-sandbox

3 years agoUse more assertJ
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:40:25 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Use more assertJ

and remove redundant brackets

3 years agoMerge pull request #27 from apache/TAMAYA-387
P. Ottlinger [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 22:17:26 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #27 from apache/TAMAYA-387

TAMAYA-387: Update checkstyle version

3 years agoTAMAYA-387: Update checkstyle version 27/head
Aaron Coburn [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:17:07 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
TAMAYA-387: Update checkstyle version

This updates the checkstyle (puppycrawl) version to the 8.x series,
adjusting the maven and style.xml configurations as appropriate.

3 years agoMerge pull request #26 from apache/ottlinger-patch-1
Aaron Coburn [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 04:04:29 +0000 (00:04 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #26 from apache/ottlinger-patch-1

TAMAYA-385: Update to latest RAT

3 years agoTAMAYA-385: Update to latest RAT 26/head
P. Ottlinger [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
TAMAYA-385: Update to latest RAT

Use v0.13.

3 years agoAdapted to latest API changes.
Anatole Tresch [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 22:14:17 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
Adapted to latest API changes.

3 years agoAdapted to latest API changes.
Anatole Tresch [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 22:07:32 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Adapted to latest API changes.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-tamaya-sandbox
Anatole Tresch [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 21:19:43 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-tamaya-sandbox

3 years agoMerge pull request #25 from apache/ottlinger-patch-1
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:19:34 +0000 (08:19 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #25 from apache/ottlinger-patch-1

[Security] Do not use http to transfer artifacts

3 years ago[Security] Do not use http to transfer artifacts 25/head
P. Ottlinger [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
[Security] Do not use http to transfer artifacts

Following a mail thread via security team: Fixes:
CWE-829: Inclusion of Functionality from Untrusted Control Sphere
CWE-494: Download of Code Without Integrity Check

3 years agoRemoved deprecated API usage of ConfigurationInjection.
Anatole Tresch [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:28:58 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Removed deprecated API usage of ConfigurationInjection.

3 years agoFixed quality/checkstyle issues.
Anatole Tresch [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:10:28 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
Fixed quality/checkstyle issues.

3 years agoTAMAYA-378 Improved injection API for more transparent key resolution.
Anatole Tresch [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0100)] 
TAMAYA-378 Improved injection API for more transparent key resolution.

3 years agoTAMAYA-378 Improved injection API for more transparent key resolution.
Anatole Tresch [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
TAMAYA-378 Improved injection API for more transparent key resolution.

3 years agoInitial experiments with config documentation.
Anatole Tresch [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:12:10 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Initial experiments with config documentation.

3 years agoAdded kube integration project.
Anatole Tresch [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 18:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
Added kube integration project.

3 years agoInitial experiments with config documentation.
Anatole Tresch [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 18:10:35 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
Initial experiments with config documentation.

3 years agoInitial experiments with config documentation.
Anatole Tresch [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 18:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Initial experiments with config documentation.

3 years agoMerge pull request #23 from acoburn/TAMAYA-219
P. Ottlinger [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #23 from acoburn/TAMAYA-219

TAMAYA-219: Prohibit non-AssertJ test assertions

3 years agoTAMAYA-219: Prohibit non-AssertJ test assertions 23/head
Aaron Coburn [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:43:17 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-219: Prohibit non-AssertJ test assertions

3 years agoMerge pull request #22 from acoburn/TAMAYA-379
P. Ottlinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 20:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #22 from acoburn/TAMAYA-379

TAMAYA-379: Apply checkstyle rules to test code

3 years agoTAMAYA-379: Apply checkstyle rules to test code 22/head
Aaron Coburn [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:17:18 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-379: Apply checkstyle rules to test code

3 years agoMerge pull request #21 from acoburn/TAMAYA-380
P. Ottlinger [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:14:33 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #21 from acoburn/TAMAYA-380

TAMAYA-380: Rename class to fix spelling

3 years agoTAMAYA-380: Rename class to fix spelling 21/head
Aaron Coburn [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:14:18 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-380: Rename class to fix spelling

3 years agoMerge pull request #20 from acoburn/TAMAYA-379
P. Ottlinger [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #20 from acoburn/TAMAYA-379

TAMAYA-379: enforce checkstyle validation

3 years agoTAMAYA-379: Use standard/default checkstyle rule for TypeName 20/head
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:32:33 +0000 (09:32 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-379: Use standard/default checkstyle rule for TypeName

3 years agoUse default checkstyle rules for constant and method names
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:50:08 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
Use default checkstyle rules for constant and method names

3 years agoMerge pull request #19 from acoburn/TAMAYA-218
P. Ottlinger [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #19 from acoburn/TAMAYA-218

TAMAYA-218: Simplify AssertJ tests

3 years agoTAMAYA-218: Better comparison tests 19/head
Aaron Coburn [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:08:57 +0000 (09:08 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-218: Better comparison tests

3 years agoTAMAYA-379: enforce checkstyle validation
Aaron Coburn [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:09:11 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-379: enforce checkstyle validation

Updates code to follow checkstyle rules.

Note: in the metamodule subproject, the
o.a.t.metamodel.internal.resolver.JavaResolver::TIME method is changed to JavaResolver::time

3 years agoTAMAYA-218: Simplify AssertJ tests
Aaron Coburn [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:44:53 +0000 (11:44 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-218: Simplify AssertJ tests

This makes the AssertJ test assertions simpler and more idiomatic.

3 years agoMerge pull request #18 from acoburn/TAMAYA-219
P. Ottlinger [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:49:55 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #18 from acoburn/TAMAYA-219

TAMAYA-219: Enable checkstyle analysis

3 years agoAdd project-local checkstyle configuration 18/head
Aaron Coburn [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:49:23 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
Add project-local checkstyle configuration

3 years agoTAMAYA-219: Enable checkstyle analysis
Aaron Coburn [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-219: Enable checkstyle analysis

This enables checkstyle analysis of the sandbox modules
but will not (at present) fail builds on style violations.

3 years agoTAMAYA-318: Remove redundant throws Exception
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
TAMAYA-318: Remove redundant throws Exception

3 years agoTAMAYA-218: Simplify test assertion.
Hugo Hirsch [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:43:12 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
TAMAYA-218: Simplify test assertion.

3 years agoTAMAYA-218: Migrate test assertions to AssertJ
P. Ottlinger [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
TAMAYA-218: Migrate test assertions to AssertJ

TAMAYA-218: Migrate test assertions to AssertJ

3 years agoTAMAYA-218: Remove direct dependency on hamcrest 17/head
Aaron Coburn [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:04:17 +0000 (10:04 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-218: Remove direct dependency on hamcrest

3 years agoTAMAYA-218: Migrate test assertions to AssertJ
Aaron Coburn [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:15:55 +0000 (11:15 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-218: Migrate test assertions to AssertJ

3 years agoMerge pull request #16 from acoburn/TAMAYA-154
P. Ottlinger [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 19:47:58 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #16 from acoburn/TAMAYA-154

TAMAYA-154 fix javadoc errors

3 years agoFix typo 16/head
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 19:46:59 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
Fix typo

3 years agoMerge pull request #15 from acoburn/DuplicateImport
P. Ottlinger [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 19:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #15 from acoburn/DuplicateImport

Remove duplicate import of tamaya-formats

3 years agoTAMAYA-154 fix javadoc errors
Aaron Coburn [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:02:55 +0000 (22:02 -0500)] 
TAMAYA-154 fix javadoc errors

This fixes some minor javadoc errors.

3 years agoRemove duplicate import of tamaya-formats 15/head
Aaron Coburn [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 02:55:09 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
Remove duplicate import of tamaya-formats

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from acoburn/TAMAYA-331
P. Ottlinger [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:12:19 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from acoburn/TAMAYA-331

TAMAYA-331: Clean up OSGi/Manifest metadata

3 years agoMerge pull request #14 from acoburn/update_dependencies
P. Ottlinger [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #14 from acoburn/update_dependencies

Update to non-alpha dependencies before releasing.

3 years agoUpdate to non-alpha depedencies 14/head
Aaron Coburn [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:51:55 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
Update to non-alpha depedencies

3 years agoClean up OSGi/Manifest metadata 13/head
Aaron Coburn [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:55:31 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
Clean up OSGi/Manifest metadata

Related to TAMAYA-331

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from peculater/karaf-test-update
William Lieurance [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:56:22 +0000 (03:56 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #12 from peculater/karaf-test-update

Get the tests passing before 2018 ends.

3 years agoBlock until the vertx deployment happens so we can get a clean (non-NPE) eventBus... 12/head
William Lieurance [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:50:26 +0000 (03:50 -0600)] 
Block until the vertx deployment happens so we can get a clean (non-NPE) eventBus call.

3 years agoExclude the docs project from the OSGi scan.
William Lieurance [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:03:27 +0000 (02:03 -0600)] 
Exclude the docs project from the OSGi scan.

3 years agoAdding myself (William Lieurance) to the developers list
William Lieurance [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:00:30 +0000 (02:00 -0600)] 
Adding myself (William Lieurance) to the developers list

3 years agoTAMAYA-368: Adapt pom to new location
Hugo Hirsch [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
TAMAYA-368: Adapt pom to new location

3 years agoFixed compile issues.
Anatole Tresch [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0100)] 
Fixed compile issues.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-tamaya-sandbox
Anatole Tresch [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 22:38:23 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-tamaya-sandbox

3 years agoFixed doc issues.
Anatole Tresch [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 22:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Fixed doc issues.

3 years agoAdded hjson support.
Anatole Tresch [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Added hjson support.

3 years agoAdded basic working config documentation features, including html support.
Anatole Tresch [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:01:57 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Added basic working config documentation features, including html support.

3 years agoTAMAYA-372: Clarified default metadata format.
Anatole Tresch [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
TAMAYA-372: Clarified default metadata format.

3 years agoAdd acoburn to developer list
Aaron Coburn [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 21:13:30 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
Add acoburn to developer list

3 years agoSimplified validation module, leveraging documentation module.
Anatole Tresch [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 17:48:15 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Simplified validation module, leveraging documentation module.

3 years agoFixed build issues.
Anatole Tresch [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 00:37:54 +0000 (01:37 +0100)] 
Fixed build issues.

3 years agoAdded experimental documentation generator tool.
Anatole Tresch [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 00:34:47 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
Added experimental documentation generator tool.

3 years agoFixed build issues.
Anatole Tresch [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:22:27 +0000 (08:22 +0100)] 
Fixed build issues.

3 years ago TAMAYA-364: Migrate to openJDK
Phil Ottlinger [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:11:17 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
 TAMAYA-364: Migrate to openJDK