incubator-retired-wave-docs.git
4 years agoRetiring wave. master
John D. Ament [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:05:08 +0000 (10:05 -0500)] 
Retiring wave.

7 years agoAdd building section to readme 2/head
Ali Lown [Fri, 15 May 2015 23:16:43 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Add building section to readme

7 years agoUpdate help command in makefile
Ali Lown [Fri, 15 May 2015 23:16:35 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Update help command in makefile

7 years agoThe "documentation" project has been started, has minimum information to be able... 1/head
Evan Hughes [Sat, 9 May 2015 12:41:42 +0000 (22:41 +1000)] 
The "documentation" project has been started, has minimum information to be able to be built on a linux operating system

7 years agoAdded Apache License Header to source files
Evan Hughes [Sat, 9 May 2015 08:40:28 +0000 (18:40 +1000)] 
Added Apache License Header to source files

7 years agoChanged File Structure => Api, Developer, Manual, Protocol, Documentation.
Evan Hughes [Sat, 9 May 2015 04:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +1000)] 
Changed File Structure => Api, Developer, Manual, Protocol, Documentation.

Api: All docs relating to the robot/gadgets api
Developer: Setting up server, guides on adding to development
Manual: User manual to be provided with the official client
Protocol: technical resources defining the wave federation protocol
Documentation: docs on how to contribute to this documentation and how to build it

change makefile to reflect the desired build options

7 years agoCreated File Structure and config options for Sphinx.
Evan Hughes [Fri, 8 May 2015 04:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +1000)] 
Created File Structure and config options for Sphinx.

- Config options stored in "/source/conf.py"

7 years agoGit ignore Added, it ignores the following:
Evan Hughes [Fri, 8 May 2015 04:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +1000)] 
Git ignore Added, it ignores the following:
    - Jetbrains
    - Eclipse
    - Python compiled files
    - Build directory of Sphinx

7 years agoAdd license
Ali Lown [Wed, 6 May 2015 23:17:28 +0000 (00:17 +0100)] 
Add license

7 years agoAdd initial docs readme.
Ali Lown [Wed, 6 May 2015 23:16:50 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Add initial docs readme.