incubator-retired-wave.git
4 years agoRetiring Wave. master
John D. Ament [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:03:10 +0000 (10:03 -0500)] 
Retiring Wave.

5 years agoMerge pull request #22 into master. Also closes #23.
wisebaldone [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:02:15 +0000 (01:02 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #22 into  Also closes #23.

5 years agoAdded inbuilt gradle style checking
wisebaldone [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:07:43 +0000 (22:07 +1000)] 
Added inbuilt gradle style checking

5 years agoBuilt a Helper program to automate some tasks for the maintainers.
wisebaldone [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:28:15 +0000 (00:28 +1000)] 
Built a Helper program to automate some tasks for the maintainers.

Has an automation task for style checking due to the fact that he gradle checkstyle plugin requires us to store the google_style.xml which would require license additions.

5 years agomerge pull request 23 into master
wisebaldone [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +1000)] 
merge pull request 23 into master

5 years agoRemoving atmosphere, revert to plain websockets
Pablo Ojanguren [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Removing atmosphere, revert to plain websockets

5 years agoThis closes #19
wisebaldone [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:19:59 +0000 (22:19 +1000)] 
This closes #19

5 years agoThis closes #20
Yuri Zelikov [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:23:27 +0000 (20:23 +0300)] 
This closes #20

5 years agoWAVE-440 - updates oauth jars version and adds Atlassion repo. feature/WAVE-440-update-oauth-jars-version 20/head 28/head
Yuri Zelikov [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0300)] 
WAVE-440 - updates oauth jars version and adds Atlassion repo.

5 years agoFixes #197 dead accent characters at end of line 18/head
Pablo Ojanguren [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
Fixes #197 dead accent characters at end of line

5 years agoFixes Chromium 54 doesn't support KeyboardEvent.keyIdentifier
Pablo Ojanguren [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Fixes Chromium 54 doesn't support KeyboardEvent.keyIdentifier

5 years agoFix super dev launcher
Pablo Ojanguren [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Fix super dev launcher

5 years agoupdated to full release of gwt 2.8.0
wisebaldone [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +1000)] 
updated to full release of gwt 2.8.0

5 years agoFixed issue with snapshot of guava instead of full release
wisebaldone [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 04:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +1000)] 
Fixed issue with snapshot of guava instead of full release

5 years agoUpdate xerces, gwt and guava dependencies 17/head
Pablo Ojanguren [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 12:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Update xerces, gwt and guava dependencies

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/WAVE-439-support-java-8-compilation' of https://github.com...
Yuri Zelikov [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'feature/WAVE-439-support-java-8-compilation' of https://github.com/vega113/incubator-wave

6 years agoWAVE-439 - Fixes compilation warnings. 16/head
Yuri Zelikov [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0300)] 
WAVE-439 - Fixes compilation warnings.

6 years agoMerge https://github.com/berlincount/incubator-wave
wisebaldone [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:32:21 +0000 (21:32 +1000)] 
Merge https://github.com/berlincount/incubator-wave

6 years agoWAVE-439 - Changes source compatibility to Java1.8 and fixes weird issues with code...
Yuri Zelikov [Fri, 6 May 2016 20:30:37 +0000 (23:30 +0300)] 
WAVE-439 - Changes source compatibility to Java1.8 and fixes weird issues with code that 1.8 was not backward compatible.
Some of the issues were resolved by updating to newer Java1.8 JDK version.

6 years agoWAVE-438 - Removes XMPP federation implementation along with relevant resources and... 15/head
Yuri Zelikov [Thu, 5 May 2016 11:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0300)] 
WAVE-438 - Removes XMPP federation implementation along with relevant resources and unit tests.
Fixes issue with a test when running with Java1.8.

6 years agoAddresses comments and bumps version. 14/head
Yuri Zelikov [Fri, 6 May 2016 09:34:02 +0000 (12:34 +0300)] 
Addresses comments and bumps version.

6 years agoUpdates to use jetty 9.2.14
Yuri Zelikov [Thu, 5 May 2016 15:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
Updates to use jetty 9.2.14

6 years agoAdded tavis to icons on readme
wisebaldone [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +1000)] 
Added tavis to icons on readme

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/travisci' of https://github.com/wisebaldone/incubator-wave
wisebaldone [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'feature/travisci' of https://github.com/wisebaldone/incubator-wave

6 years agoRemoves python client. https://reviews.apache.org/r/45976
Yuri Zelikov [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:09:24 +0000 (21:09 +0300)] 
Removes python client. https://reviews.apache.org/r/45976

6 years agoAdds shutdown manager. https://reviews.apache.org/r/45934
Yuri Zelikov [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:00:29 +0000 (21:00 +0300)] 
Adds shutdown manager.  https://reviews.apache.org/r/45934

6 years agoadded initial travis file 13/head
wisebaldone [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +1000)] 
added initial travis file

6 years agocloses apache/incubator-wave#8 *Won't Merge*
wisebaldone [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 04:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +1000)] 
closes apache/incubator-wave#8 *Won't Merge*

6 years agocloses apache/incubator-wave#7 7/head
wisebaldone [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 04:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +1000)] 
closes apache/incubator-wave#7

6 years agoremoved redundant dependencies that were stored in repo.
wisebaldone [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:05:00 +0000 (02:05 +1000)] 
removed redundant dependencies that were stored in repo.

6 years agoupdated commons collections (patch update) from 3.2.1 to 3.2.2
wisebaldone [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 04:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +1000)] 
updated commons collections (patch update) from 3.2.1 to 3.2.2

6 years agoupdate gradle wrapper to v2.11, update shadowJar plugin to 1.2.3
wisebaldone [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 05:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +1000)] 
update gradle wrapper to v2.11, update shadowJar plugin to 1.2.3

6 years agoUpdates .gitignore to include vim backup files. https://reviews.apache.org/r/43298
Andreas Kotes [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:22:45 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Updates .gitignore to include vim backup files. https://reviews.apache.org/r/43298

6 years agoUpdates PST not to use additional temp directory if that isn't necessary. https:...
Andreas Kotes [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:11:30 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Updates PST not to use additional temp directory if that isn't necessary. https://reviews.apache.org/r/43299

6 years agoUpdates PST to support newer JDKs. https://reviews.apache.org/r/43300
Andreas Kotes [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Updates PST to support newer JDKs. https://reviews.apache.org/r/43300

6 years agoAdds example code and some documentation for PST. https://reviews.apache.org/r/43301
Andreas Kotes [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:06:29 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Adds example code and some documentation for PST. https://reviews.apache.org/r/43301

6 years agoAdds default ReviewBoard configuration.
Andreas Kotes [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:55:32 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Adds default ReviewBoard configuration.

6 years agoremove gruft 12/head
Andreas 'count' Kotes [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
remove gruft

6 years agoadd example code and some documentation
Andreas 'count' Kotes [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:08:00 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
add example code and some documentation

6 years agoignore backup files
Andreas 'count' Kotes [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
ignore backup files

6 years agosupport newer JDKs
Andreas 'count' Kotes [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
support newer JDKs

6 years agodon't use additional temp directory if that isn't necessary
Andreas 'count' Kotes [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
don't use additional temp directory if that isn't necessary

6 years agoAdds Jenkins build status badge.
yuri.zelikov [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Adds Jenkins build status badge.

6 years agoRe-adds Fixes WAVE-435, Refactoring of PST compiler and general cleanup https://revie...
yuri.zelikov [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 08:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Re-adds Fixes WAVE-435, Refactoring of PST compiler and general cleanup https://reviews.apache.org/r/42114

6 years agoRevert "Fixes WAVE-435, Refactoring of PST compiler and general cleanup https://revie...
yuri.zelikov [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 07:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Revert "Fixes WAVE-435, Refactoring of PST compiler and general cleanup https://reviews.apache.org/r/42114"

This reverts commit b15695b9e15f1b68a5a64b1e539a9438e9efcc00.

6 years agoFixes WAVE-435, Refactoring of PST compiler and general cleanup https://reviews.apach...
Evan Hughes [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 06:27:32 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
Fixes WAVE-435, Refactoring of PST compiler and general cleanup https://reviews.apache.org/r/42114

6 years agoAdds Sonar and Jacoco plugins. https://reviews.apache.org/r/41761/
Evan Hughes [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 07:02:47 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
Adds Sonar and Jacoco plugins. https://reviews.apache.org/r/41761/

6 years agoAdds Vagrant file for apache wave
Evan Hughes [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 08:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Adds Vagrant file for apache wave

6 years agoMakes gradlew executable.
Yuri Zelikov [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:51:30 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Makes gradlew executable.

6 years agoAdds Gradle wrapper.
yuri.zelikov [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 06:08:40 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Adds Gradle wrapper.

6 years agoadded the generated sources to the clean task. 10/head
wisebaldone [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:21:14 +0000 (00:21 +1000)] 
added the generated sources to the clean task.

6 years agoAdded eclipse and idea project files to be ignored by packager and cleaned gitignore...
wisebaldone [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +1000)] 
Added eclipse and idea project files to be ignored by packager and cleaned gitignore file.

6 years agoEdited distribution tasks.
wisebaldone [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:47:47 +0000 (17:47 +1000)] 
Edited distribution tasks.

6 years agoAdded resources to the other gwt compiles.
wisebaldone [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 04:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +1000)] 
Added resources to the other gwt compiles.

6 years agoMoved some files around for creating dists. Removed extensions on license and notice...
wisebaldone [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 03:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +1000)] 
Moved some files around for creating dists. Removed extensions on license and notice files but kept seperated by folder location.

6 years agoAdded missing project level source packaging.
wisebaldone [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 08:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +1000)] 
Added missing project level source packaging.

6 years agoChange error with distribution export location, added sourcesJar task.
wisebaldone [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 07:56:58 +0000 (17:56 +1000)] 
Change error with distribution export location, added sourcesJar task.

6 years agoReworked the readme about the server configuration.
wisebaldone [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 06:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +1000)] 
Reworked the readme about the server configuration.

6 years agoadded warning to the gwtDev about classpath issue
wisebaldone [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 05:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +1000)] 
added warning to the gwtDev about classpath issue

6 years agoAdded printout for rat task to let user know that it takes a sig amount of time....
wisebaldone [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 05:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +1000)] 
Added printout for rat task to let user know that it takes a sig amount of time. This is due to being a single threaded task.

6 years agoWindows fixes for building the dist.
wisebaldone [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 05:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +1000)] 
Windows fixes for building the dist.

6 years agoremoved legacy ant build rules
wisebaldone [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:18:05 +0000 (23:18 +1000)] 
removed legacy ant build rules

6 years agoadded dist rules to the readme
wisebaldone [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:06:45 +0000 (23:06 +1000)] 
added dist rules to the readme

6 years agochanged scripts to load up the proper jar files and added dist tasks to the gradle...
wisebaldone [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +1000)] 
changed scripts to load up the proper jar files and added dist tasks to the gradle build

6 years agoSorted the sortmelatter folder, added task to generate a config file to replace the...
wisebaldone [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +1000)] 
Sorted the sortmelatter folder, added task to generate a config file to replace the ant file.

6 years agoAdded slf4j to the dependencies list.
wisebaldone [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 05:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +1000)] 
Added slf4j to the dependencies list.

6 years agoadded more documentation in readme file.
wisebaldone [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 04:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +1000)] 
added more documentation in readme file.

6 years agoChanged test dependencies to avoid conflicting jetty versions on classpath
wisebaldone [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 08:36:55 +0000 (18:36 +1000)] 
Changed test dependencies to avoid conflicting jetty versions on classpath

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/Gradle
wisebaldone [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:42:34 +0000 (09:42 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/Gradle

# Conflicts:
# .classpath

classpath is a eclipse only thing and should not be in the repository.

6 years agoAdding resources for tests and wave project.
wisebaldone [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:18:32 +0000 (09:18 +1000)] 
Adding resources for tests and wave project.

6 years agoConverts the ant build system into a gradle build system. Gwt has been updated to...
Evan Hughes [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 01:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +1000)] 
Converts the ant build system into a gradle build system. Gwt has been updated to 2.8 and a special version
with jetty removed is included in the project as a library for compilation.
Gwt tests currently do not work due to the jetty conflict with the gwt library.

7 years agoCreate a pst-src.jar during dist build by Martin Letis
Ali Lown [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:41:28 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Create a pst-src.jar during dist build by Martin Letis

https://reviews.apache.org/r/38849/

7 years agoUpdate GWT and ASM libraries by Martin Letis
Ali Lown [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:18:38 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Update GWT and ASM libraries by Martin Letis

https://reviews.apache.org/r/38831/
Update GWT libraries in third_party from 2.6.1 to 2.7.0
Also updates ASM from 3.3 to 5.0.4

7 years agoRemove dep on Impl::getNextHashId() by Martin Letis
Ali Lown [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Remove dep on Impl::getNextHashId() by Martin Letis

https://reviews.apache.org/r/38785/

As of
https://gwt.googlesource.com/gwt/+/6d27b4615004569c68c7bbf2b3d04a6c942cd493
the method is no longer available.

Calling Object#hashCode() should "Just Work (TM)" both for jso and java,
as the 'emul' implementation both before and after dankurka's change
default to the previous implementation in JsIdentity{Map,Set}.

7 years agoAdds mapping to include com.typsesafe packages in the distributable.
Yuri Zelikov [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
Adds mapping to include com.typsesafe packages in the distributable.

7 years agoUpdates release related files.
Yuri Zelikov [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0300)] 
Updates release related files.

7 years agoFixes failing event generator tests.
Yuri Zelikov [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:20:44 +0000 (00:20 +0300)] 
Fixes failing event generator tests.

7 years agoFixes WAVE-417 Adds GadgetStateChange event generation for robot API.
Antonio Tenorio-Fornés [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:37:34 +0000 (23:37 +0300)] 
Fixes WAVE-417 Adds GadgetStateChange event generation for robot API.

7 years agoAdds support to Robot API and client for form buttons. https://reviews.apache.org...
Antonio Tenorio-Fornés [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:34:07 +0000 (22:34 +0300)] 
Adds support to Robot API and client for form buttons. https://reviews.apache.org/r/25034/

7 years agoCloses WAVE-423 - replaces wave's custom config framework with typesafe config.
Yuri Zelikov [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 19:25:02 +0000 (22:25 +0300)] 
Closes WAVE-423 - replaces wave's custom config framework with typesafe config.

7 years agoCloses WAVE-419 - add mongodb support for attachments.
Yuri Zelikov [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 19:38:54 +0000 (22:38 +0300)] 
Closes WAVE-419 - add mongodb support for attachments.

7 years agoupdated to solr 4.9.1 (4.9.0 is not available)
vjrj [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 18:25:17 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
updated to solr 4.9.1 (4.9.0 is not available)

7 years agoFix superdev classpath issue with jetty and Profiling inherits
Vicente J. Ruiz Jurado [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:01:27 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
Fix superdev classpath issue with jetty and Profiling inherits

8 years agoText marked as deleted keeps the style properties of the source text.
Denis Konovalchik [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:12:19 +0000 (19:12 +0600)] 
Text marked as deleted keeps the style properties of the source text.

8 years agoFixed checking the running condition of statistic dialog.
Andrew Kaplanov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0600)] 
Fixed checking the running condition of statistic dialog.

8 years agoAdds enable_profiling flag to the config template with default value as enabled.
Yuri Zelikov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 07:54:31 +0000 (10:54 +0300)] 
Adds enable_profiling flag to the config template with default value as enabled.

8 years agoChanges version on master to 0.4.0.
Yuri Zelikov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:53:48 +0000 (14:53 +0300)] 
Changes version on master to 0.4.0.

8 years agoFormats the version number according to Sematic versioning. 5/head
Yuri Zelikov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:14:39 +0000 (23:14 +0300)] 
Formats the version number according to Sematic versioning.

8 years agoUpdates my GPG key.
Yuri Zelikov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0300)] 
Updates my GPG key.

8 years agoUpdates CHANGES for RC6.
Yuri Zelikov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:21:05 +0000 (21:21 +0300)] 
Updates CHANGES for RC6.

8 years agoSets project version to 0.4.0.
Yuri Zelikov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:23:56 +0000 (21:23 +0300)] 
Sets project version to 0.4.0.

8 years agoAdds reference for Atmosphere in LICENSE.bin.
Yuri Zelikov [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:37:10 +0000 (10:37 +0300)] 
Adds reference for Atmosphere in LICENSE.bin.

8 years agoRemoves reference to Socket.IO from LICENSE as we replaced SOCKET.IO with Atmosphere.
Yuri Zelikov [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0300)] 
Removes reference to Socket.IO from LICENSE as we replaced SOCKET.IO with Atmosphere.

8 years agoAdds license missing license header and updates NOTICE/LICENSE files.
Yuri Zelikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
Adds license missing license header and updates NOTICE/LICENSE files.

8 years agoFixes tests - adds adds null pointer check.
Yuri Zelikov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:37:47 +0000 (01:37 +0300)] 
Fixes tests - adds adds null pointer check.

8 years agoRevert "Fixes tests"
Yuri Zelikov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:40:08 +0000 (00:40 +0300)] 
Revert "Fixes tests"

This reverts commit 45a07689423a32daafa25cd92ecba304f852c38f.

8 years agoFixes tests
Yuri Zelikov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:15:29 +0000 (00:15 +0300)] 
Fixes tests

8 years agoRe-adds mongodb default values. 4/head
Yuri Zelikov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:54:22 +0000 (20:54 +0300)] 
Re-adds mongodb default values.

8 years agoWAVE-311 Adds profiling to Solr search/update methods.
Yuri Zelikov [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:08:49 +0000 (00:08 +0300)] 
WAVE-311 Adds profiling to Solr search/update methods.

8 years agoFixes some typos in README.
Yuri Zelikov [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 18:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0300)] 
Fixes some typos in README.