incubator-sdap-nexusproto.git
13 months agofeat: add multi band data types (#8) master
wphyojpl [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 23:04:48 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
feat: add multi band data types (#8)

* feat: need data_var_name as array

* feat: add grid_multi_band_tile, swath_multi_band_tile + add data_dim_names to TileSummary + bump up the version

* chore: rename band to variable

* feat: revert data_var_name to string for backward compatibility

* chore: bump version to 1.1

16 months agoCDMS-69: Added standard_name to protobuf TileSummary (#7)
Stepheny Perez [Fri, 7 May 2021 00:17:37 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
CDMS-69: Added standard_name to protobuf TileSummary (#7)

19 months agoSDAP-154: Python 3 (#6)
Stepheny Perez [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 23:32:07 +0000 (15:32 -0800)] 
SDAP-154: Python 3 (#6)

* Upgraded Gradle to 6.8

* Upgraded Gradle to 6.8

Co-authored-by: skperez <stepheny.k.perez@jpl.nasa.gov>
2 years agoSDAP-229: Ecco support (#5)
Eamon Ford [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:34 +0000 (17:00 -0700)] 
SDAP-229: Ecco support (#5)

* SDAP-229: Add support for ECCO native grid tiles

* only add support for depth and ecco tile for now

* use float for depth attribute

Co-authored-by: echyam <elizabeth.yam@jpl.nasa.gov>
Co-authored-by: echyam <echyam@gmail.com>
3 years agoSDAP-48 Build Pipeline for nexusproto (#4) v1.0.0-rc1
fgreg [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:46:50 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
SDAP-48 Build Pipeline for nexusproto (#4)

* trying out this pipeline stuff

* trying assemble

* trying with docker

* removed label

* changed task

* trying different pattern.

* fixed project name and made sure python version stays in sync with the gradle project version.

* doing it correctly now.

* Working jenkins build.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from fgreg/SDAP-31
fgreg [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:12:33 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from fgreg/SDAP-31

SDAP-31 TimeSeriesTile to accept ShapedArray for time

4 years agomake TimeSeriesTile accept an array of times 3/head
Frank Greguska [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 01:48:16 +0000 (17:48 -0800)] 
make TimeSeriesTile accept an array of times

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from fgreg/master
fgreg [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from fgreg/master

SDAP-17: Required library for ningester

4 years agoadded contributing doc 2/head
Frank Greguska [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:32:13 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
added contributing doc

4 years agoversion should be 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Frank Greguska [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 20:28:07 +0000 (12:28 -0800)] 
version should be 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agotrying to fix build error
Frank Greguska [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:38:32 +0000 (17:38 -0800)] 
trying to fix build error

4 years agoadded python install task 1/head
Frank Greguska [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 23:48:22 +0000 (15:48 -0800)] 
added python install task

4 years agoadd disclaimer update gradle version
Frank Greguska [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 02:29:36 +0000 (18:29 -0800)] 
add disclaimer update gradle version

4 years agoadded license file
Frank Greguska [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:08:49 +0000 (17:08 -0800)] 
added license file

4 years agofixed build
Frank Greguska [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0800)] 
fixed build

4 years agoupdated build
Frank Greguska [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:34:28 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
updated build

4 years agoinitial commit
Frank Greguska [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:43:58 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
initial commit