incubator.git
4 weeks agoHivemall retired (#99) master
Kirs [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 03:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Hivemall retired (#99)

3 months agoRetire Crail
Jonas Pfefferle [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 17:29:07 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Retire Crail

7 months agoBlueMarlin retired
Dave Fisher [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 21:06:02 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
BlueMarlin retired

9 months agoMerge pull request #98 from richsalz/cookbook-fix
Xiaotian (Jackie) Jiang [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 20:23:25 +0000 (12:23 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #98 from richsalz/cookbook-fix

Fix broken link

9 months agoFix broken link 98/head
Rich Salz [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:29:13 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 
Fix broken link

12 months agoFixup permalinks
Dave Fisher [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:03:29 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Fixup permalinks

12 months agoRelease checker is retired
Dave Fisher [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 22:59:23 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
Release checker is retired

12 months agoFix Typo
Dave Fisher [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 22:53:50 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
Fix Typo

14 months agoMerge pull request #96 from apache/feature/build-error-detection preview/main
Dave Fisher [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:43:40 +0000 (08:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #96 from apache/feature/build-error-detection

Detect JBake execution failures

14 months agoDetect JBake execution failures 96/head
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 13:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Detect JBake execution failures

15 months agoSlider retired May 2018
Sebb [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 23:05:17 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Slider retired May 2018

15 months agoADF Faces became Trinidad
Sebb [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
ADF Faces became Trinidad

15 months agoTypo
Sebb [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Typo

15 months agoMerge pull request #95 from apache/issue-267
Willem Jiang [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 07:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #95 from apache/issue-267

Incubator-267 Update the guide of retirement

15 months agoMerge pull request #94 from WillemJiang/master
Willem Jiang [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 23:15:08 +0000 (07:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #94 from WillemJiang/master

Added retired site of weex

15 months agoAdd title
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 13:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Add title

15 months agoPoint to tech details + clarify status page role
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 13:39:55 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
Point to tech details + clarify status page role

15 months agoCreate README.md
sebbASF [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Create README.md

How to use this directory

15 months agoIncubator-267 Update the guide of retirement issue-267 95/head
Willem Jiang [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Incubator-267 Update the guide of retirement

15 months agoAdded retired site of weex 94/head
Willem Jiang [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 02:24:45 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
Added retired site of weex

16 months agoMerge pull request #93 from tuohai666/release_statement
Justin Mclean [Fri, 21 May 2021 05:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #93 from tuohai666/release_statement

Update the release section of the graduation guide

16 months agorefine the release section of the graduation guide 93/head
Zhang Yonglun [Wed, 19 May 2021 08:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
refine the release section of the graduation guide

16 months agoMerge pull request #92 from tuohai666/INCUBATOR-265
Justin Mclean [Wed, 19 May 2021 06:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #92 from tuohai666/INCUBATOR-265

fix INCUBATOR-265

16 months agofix INCUBATOR-265 92/head
Zhang Yonglun [Wed, 19 May 2021 06:12:17 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
fix INCUBATOR-265

17 months agoquarks was renamed to edgent which then retired
Sebb [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:14:02 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
quarks was renamed to edgent which then retired

There is no dns for edgent, so need to intercept quarks and redirect

17 months agoEnsure the *.apache.org URLs go somewhere
Sebb [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Ensure the *.apache.org URLs go somewhere

There are DNS definitions for all these retired podlings, but no websites
and no redirects, so ensure the URLs go somewhere useful

17 months agoDocco
Sebb [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
Docco

18 months agoClarify the Champion and Mentors must be IPMC members
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 23:04:07 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
Clarify the Champion and Mentors must be IPMC members

18 months agoDon't show directory listing
Sebb [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 21:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
Don't show directory listing

18 months agoUpdate transferring.ad
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 21:15:40 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
Update transferring.ad

18 months agoUpdate transferring.ad
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 21:11:16 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
Update transferring.ad

18 months agoUpdate transferring.ad
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 21:00:27 +0000 (14:00 -0700)] 
Update transferring.ad

18 months agoUpdate transferring.ad
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 20:53:27 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Update transferring.ad

18 months agoUpdate transferring.ad
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 20:48:59 +0000 (13:48 -0700)] 
Update transferring.ad

18 months agoUpdate index.ad
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:34:00 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
Update index.ad

18 months agoUpdate projectspage.gsp
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:23:16 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
Update projectspage.gsp

18 months agoUpdate projectspage.gsp
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:03:06 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Update projectspage.gsp

18 months agoUpdate projectspage.gsp
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:51:37 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
Update projectspage.gsp

18 months agoUpdate projectspage.gsp
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:44:12 +0000 (11:44 -0700)] 
Update projectspage.gsp

18 months agoDouble backslash
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:38:50 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
Double backslash

18 months agoFix regex - escape comma
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:30:13 +0000 (11:30 -0700)] 
Fix regex - escape comma

18 months agoBetter aliases display
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:27:55 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Better aliases display

18 months agoProjects page add space after comma in Aliases column
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:18:09 +0000 (11:18 -0700)] 
Projects page add space after comma in Aliases column

18 months agoMerge pull request #91 from apache/dave2wave-patch-2
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:56:21 +0000 (08:56 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #91 from apache/dave2wave-patch-2

Retired Podling Redirect Directories

18 months agoWarble retired 91/head
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:55:42 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
Warble retired

18 months agoTaverna retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:55:11 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
Taverna retired

18 months agoS2Graph retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:54:32 +0000 (08:54 -0700)] 
S2Graph retired

18 months agoProvisionr retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:53:54 +0000 (08:53 -0700)] 
Provisionr retired

18 months agoODFToolkit retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:52:51 +0000 (08:52 -0700)] 
ODFToolkit retired

18 months agoMyriad retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:52:08 +0000 (08:52 -0700)] 
Myriad retired

18 months agoHDT retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:51:23 +0000 (08:51 -0700)] 
HDT retired

18 months agoEdgent retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:50:36 +0000 (08:50 -0700)] 
Edgent retired

18 months agoAriatosca Retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:49:50 +0000 (08:49 -0700)] 
Ariatosca Retired

18 months agoAmaterasu retired
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:48:50 +0000 (08:48 -0700)] 
Amaterasu retired

18 months agoTamaya
Dave Fisher [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:46:19 +0000 (08:46 -0700)] 
Tamaya

18 months agoINCUBATOR-262 Tamaya
Dave Fisher [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 00:20:44 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
INCUBATOR-262 Tamaya

18 months agoINCUBATOR-262 wrong directory
Dave Fisher [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 00:20:01 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
INCUBATOR-262 wrong directory

18 months agoINCUBATOR-262 Tamaya
Dave Fisher [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 00:07:12 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
INCUBATOR-262 Tamaya

18 months agopodlings_.* should be served from the site.
Dave Fisher [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:01:12 +0000 (15:01 -0700)] 
podlings_.* should be served from the site.

18 months agoUpdate and rename podling-xml.ad to podlings-xml.ad
Dave Fisher [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:36:35 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
Update and rename podling-xml.ad to podlings-xml.ad

18 months agoCreate a page that defines podlings.xml by example
Dave Fisher [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:19:10 +0000 (12:19 -0700)] 
Create a page that defines podlings.xml by example

18 months agoFix Project DOAP link
Dave Fisher [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:36:40 +0000 (09:36 -0700)] 
Fix Project DOAP link

18 months agoOpenAz and Pirk are done elsewhere
Sebb [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
OpenAz and Pirk are done elsewhere

18 months agoSirona retired, and has its own htaccess file
Sebb [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
Sirona retired, and has its own htaccess file

18 months agoRipple retired, and alread has entry below
Sebb [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:05:39 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
Ripple retired, and alread has entry below

18 months agoHelix graduated, so use its proper URL
Sebb [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Helix graduated, so use its proper URL

18 months agoMove graduated podlings to correct section
Sebb [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 11:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Move graduated podlings to correct section

18 months agoMissing Tag
Dave Fisher [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:56:03 +0000 (08:56 -0700)] 
Missing Tag

18 months agoUpdate menu.gsp
Dave Fisher [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:51:23 +0000 (08:51 -0700)] 
Update menu.gsp

18 months agoMerge pull request #82 from cottage14/patch-16
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 22:01:19 +0000 (15:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #82 from cottage14/patch-16

Update podling_sourcecontrol.ad

18 months agoUpdate podling_sourcecontrol.ad 82/head
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 22:00:33 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
Update podling_sourcecontrol.ad

18 months agoMerge pull request #86 from cottage14/patch-20
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:52:05 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #86 from cottage14/patch-20

Update mentor.ad

18 months agoUpdate menu.gsp
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:51:31 +0000 (14:51 -0700)] 
Update menu.gsp

18 months agoMerge pull request #87 from cottage14/patch-21
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:48:31 +0000 (14:48 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #87 from cottage14/patch-21

Update website.ad

18 months agoMerge pull request #88 from cottage14/patch-22
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:47:40 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #88 from cottage14/patch-22

Update proposal.ad

18 months agoUpdate menu.gsp
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:46:54 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
Update menu.gsp

18 months agoMerge pull request #89 from cottage14/patch-23
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:43:51 +0000 (14:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #89 from cottage14/patch-23

Update faq.ad

18 months agoUpdate menu.gsp
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:42:37 +0000 (14:42 -0700)] 
Update menu.gsp

18 months agoMerge pull request #90 from apache/dave2wave-patch-1
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:34:36 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #90 from apache/dave2wave-patch-1

Add new javascript for Apachecon event logos and links

18 months agoAdd event logos to the menu 90/head
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:34:00 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Add event logos to the menu

18 months agoAdd new javascript for Apachecon event logos and links
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:30:27 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
Add new javascript for Apachecon event logos and links

19 months agoSort to avoid spurious changes
Sebb [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 00:08:25 +0000 (00:08 +0000)] 
Sort to avoid spurious changes

19 months agoAdd aliases for other sections
Sebb [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 12:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0000)] 
Add aliases for other sections

19 months agoAdd aliases
Sebb [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 12:09:32 +0000 (12:09 +0000)] 
Add aliases

19 months agoFix
Sebb [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0000)] 
Fix

19 months agoBatchee now under Geronimo
Sebb [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0000)] 
Batchee now under Geronimo

19 months agoUpdate incubation.ad
Justin Mclean [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 21:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +1100)] 
Update incubation.ad

Make it clear that PPMC votes are need for releases before moving onto the IPMC vote

21 months agoUpdate faq.ad 89/head
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:11:41 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Update faq.ad

Minor text edits. Updated a link to an Infra page. Sent an email about a page not found error.

21 months agoUpdate proposal.ad 88/head
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:20:16 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Update proposal.ad

Minor text edits.

21 months agoUpdate website.ad 87/head
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 13:44:05 +0000 (09:44 -0400)] 
Update website.ad

Minor text edits.

21 months agoUpdate mentor.ad 86/head
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 14:03:16 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
Update mentor.ad

Minor text edits

21 months agoMerge pull request #84 from cottage14/patch-18
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:26:59 +0000 (11:26 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #84 from cottage14/patch-18

Update lists.ad

21 months agoUpdate lists.ad 84/head
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:26:19 +0000 (11:26 -0800)] 
Update lists.ad

21 months agoMerge pull request #81 from cottage14/patch-15
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:24:24 +0000 (11:24 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #81 from cottage14/patch-15

Update sites.ad

21 months agoUpdate sites.ad 81/head
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:22:07 +0000 (11:22 -0800)] 
Update sites.ad

Fix some of the text

21 months agoMerge pull request #71 from cottage14/patch-5
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:17:20 +0000 (11:17 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #71 from cottage14/patch-5

Update roles_and_responsibilities.ad

21 months agoUpdate roles_and_responsibilities.ad 71/head
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:16:39 +0000 (11:16 -0800)] 
Update roles_and_responsibilities.ad

Fix typos

21 months agoMerge pull request #73 from cottage14/patch-7
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:14:23 +0000 (11:14 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #73 from cottage14/patch-7

Update ppmc.ad

21 months agoMerge pull request #74 from cottage14/patch-8
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:13:19 +0000 (11:13 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #74 from cottage14/patch-8

Update community.ad

21 months agoMerge pull request #83 from cottage14/patch-17
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:12:32 +0000 (11:12 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #83 from cottage14/patch-17

Update participation.ad