infrastructure-commitbot.git
6 weeks agopubsub only actually main
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
pubsub only actually

6 weeks agoimport asfpy
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
import asfpy

6 weeks agoswitch to asfpy's async pubsub model
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
switch to asfpy's async pubsub model

6 weeks agoadd asfpy req
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
add asfpy req

5 months agobump log size limit
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 11:02:33 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
bump log size limit

5 months agoallow for longer svn logs
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
allow for longer svn logs

6 months agoconvert from dict_keys to list
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 09:09:32 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
convert from dict_keys to list

6 months agoif files is null, check 'changed' element instead (svn)
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:42:40 +0000 (03:42 +0100)] 
if files is null, check 'changed' element instead (svn)

6 months agoCreate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:33:55 +0000 (03:33 +0100)] 
Create README.md

6 months agothis field is called committer for svn
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:28:41 +0000 (03:28 +0100)] 
this field is called committer for svn

6 months agoadd httpd-site subs to #httpd-dev
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:08:59 +0000 (03:08 +0100)] 
add httpd-site subs to #httpd-dev

6 months agoadd #couchdb-dev and its tags
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:06:50 +0000 (03:06 +0100)] 
add #couchdb-dev and its tags

6 months agoadd #svn-dev and its tags
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:05:35 +0000 (03:05 +0100)] 
add #svn-dev and its tags

6 months agoUpdate config.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:33:51 +0000 (02:33 +0100)] 
Update config.yaml

6 months agoCreate pipservice-commitbot.service
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:31:59 +0000 (02:31 +0100)] 
Create pipservice-commitbot.service

6 months agoCreate commitbot.py
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:30:55 +0000 (02:30 +0100)] 
Create commitbot.py

6 months agoCreate config.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:26:47 +0000 (02:26 +0100)] 
Create config.yaml

6 months agoCreate requirements.txt
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:25:28 +0000 (02:25 +0100)] 
Create requirements.txt