infrastructure-dlstats.git
3 months agoUpdate README.md main
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 17:05:30 +0000 (14:05 -0300)] 
Update README.md

Changed 'select' to 'specified' to make the sense of the statement clearer.

3 months agoAdd link to source
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Add link to source

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:12:03 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoCreate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:11:36 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Create README.md

11 months agoneeds to be match
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:34:21 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
needs to be match

11 months agoSkip tiny files and disguised 404s
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:34:06 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Skip tiny files and disguised 404s

11 months agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:27:46 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
Update index.html

11 months agorequire bytes greater than zero and a GET request
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:26:09 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
require bytes greater than zero and a GET request

11 months agotypo
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:57:05 +0000 (04:57 +0200)] 
typo

11 months agoFactor in uniqueness of clients by IP
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:56:43 +0000 (04:56 +0200)] 
Factor in uniqueness of clients by IP

11 months agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:55:40 +0000 (04:55 +0200)] 
Update index.html

11 months agoallow [0-9] in file extension
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
allow [0-9] in file extension

11 months agorelative path
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
relative path

11 months agotweak port
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
tweak port

11 months agoCreate stats.py
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Create stats.py

11 months agoCreate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:26:39 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Create index.html

11 months agoAdd files via upload
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Add files via upload

11 months agoCreate pipservice-dlstats.service
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:24:45 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Create pipservice-dlstats.service