infrastructure-jenkins.git
7 months agoMerge pull request #7 from apache/dependabot/github_actions/actions/upload-artifact... master
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 07:50:24 +0000 (07:50 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #7 from apache/dependabot/github_actions/actions/upload-artifact-2.3.1

7 months agoBump actions/cache from 1 to 2.1.7 (#9)
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 07:50:03 +0000 (17:50 +1000)] 
Bump actions/cache from 1 to 2.1.7 (#9)

Bumps [actions/cache](https://github.com/actions/cache) from 1 to 2.1.7.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/cache/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/cache/compare/v1...v2.1.7)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/cache
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
7 months agoBump actions/upload-artifact from 1 to 2.3.1 7/head
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 01:32:09 +0000 (01:32 +0000)] 
Bump actions/upload-artifact from 1 to 2.3.1

Bumps [actions/upload-artifact](https://github.com/actions/upload-artifact) from 1 to 2.3.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/upload-artifact/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/upload-artifact/compare/v1...v2.3.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/upload-artifact
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
7 months agoadd dependabot configuration
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 01:31:42 +0000 (11:31 +1000)] 
add dependabot configuration

7 months agoMore details in Exception fetching tags (#6)
Eric Barboni [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 01:30:48 +0000 (02:30 +0100)] 
More details in Exception fetching tags (#6)

14 months agominor tweak 0.7-snapshot
Gav [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 07:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
minor tweak

to trigger a workflow

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/gm/gh-test2
Gav [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/gm/gh-test2

minor tweak

2 years agominor tweak 5/head
Gav [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 12:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
minor tweak

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from apache/gm/ghapp-test
Gav [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 11:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from apache/gm/ghapp-test

minor text tweak

2 years agominor text tweak 4/head
Gav [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 11:43:28 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
minor text tweak

to see if a build will kick off

2 years agonext version now 0.7-SNAPSHOT
olivier lamy [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 08:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +1000)] 
next version now 0.7-SNAPSHOT

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from olamy/fix_timeout asf-gitpubsub-jenkins-0.6
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 08:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #3 from olamy/fix_timeout

simplify timeout configuration and increase a bit the value

2 years agosimplify timeout configuration and increase a bit the value 3/head
olivier lamy [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 06:23:38 +0000 (16:23 +1000)] 
simplify timeout configuration and increase a bit the value

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from olamy/fix_joda
Gav [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from olamy/fix_joda

add missing jodatime

2 years agoadd missing jodatime 2/head
olivier lamy [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 08:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +1000)] 
add missing jodatime

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from olamy/async-http-client-upgrade
Gav [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 04:49:04 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from olamy/async-http-client-upgrade

fix compilation due to upgrade

2 years agofix compilation due to upgrade 1/head
olivier lamy [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 22:03:07 +0000 (08:03 +1000)] 
fix compilation due to upgrade

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years agoUpgrade (yes) the async-http-client version
Gav [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 22:33:54 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Upgrade (yes) the async-http-client version

2 years agoUpdate status badge
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:27:45 +0000 (09:27 +0000)] 
Update status badge

2 years agoNow the code is hosted at ASF no need for my Copyrigh header to be retained, per...
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:25:27 +0000 (09:25 +0000)] 
Now the code is hosted at ASF no need for my Copyrigh header to be retained, per Apache license header policy

2 years agoAdd some initial tasks
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:21:32 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
Add some initial tasks

2 years agoMoved to ASF Infra hosted repo
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:11:26 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
Moved to ASF Infra hosted repo

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from stephenc/humbedooh/no-carriage
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #9 from stephenc/humbedooh/no-carriage

Objects terminate with a \n, not \r\n on pypubsub

2 years agobump version
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:40:59 +0000 (10:40 -0500)] 
bump version

2 years agoObjects terminate with a \n, not \r\n on pypubsub
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:03:10 +0000 (10:03 -0500)] 
Objects terminate with a \n, not \r\n on pypubsub

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Humbedooh/patch-1
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 20:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Humbedooh/patch-1

Change pubsub address

2 years agoUpdate maven.yml
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0000)] 
Update maven.yml

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0000)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoCreate maven.yml
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:50:48 +0000 (09:50 +0000)] 
Create maven.yml

2 years agoChange pubsub address
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:54:30 +0000 (17:54 -0500)] 
Change pubsub address

We're using pypubsub now at pubsub.apache.org, so the pubsub URL needs a change...

3 years ago[FIXED INFRA-17899] Switch to repositories.json v2019.02.28
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0000)] 
[FIXED INFRA-17899] Switch to repositories.json

4 years ago[INFRA-15524] Add some kill switches and OPS tunable parameters
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:19:42 +0000 (09:19 +0000)] 
[INFRA-15524] Add some kill switches and OPS tunable parameters

4 years agoFindbugs finds bugs
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0000)] 
Findbugs finds bugs

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from stephenc/watch-me-code
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #5 from stephenc/watch-me-code

Watch me code

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from hboutemy/intro
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #2 from hboutemy/intro

add GitPubSub intro into README

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from hboutemy/patch-1
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:51:12 +0000 (12:51 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #1 from hboutemy/patch-1

fixed typo

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from stephenc/watch-me-code
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:50:57 +0000 (12:50 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #4 from stephenc/watch-me-code

Watch me code changes completed

4 years agoMerge branch 'async-1.9' into watch-me-code
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:46:26 +0000 (12:46 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'async-1.9' into watch-me-code

4 years agoOptimize event processing
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0000)] 
Optimize event processing

4 years agoAdd description to new item screen
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0000)] 
Add description to new item screen

4 years agoAdd default folder icon
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:16:15 +0000 (12:16 +0000)] 
Add default folder icon

4 years agoHelp files
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0000)] 
Help files

4 years agoJavadoc round 2
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0000)] 
Javadoc round 2

4 years agoForgot to turn off recording on one test, and also forgot to add the recordings for...
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0000)] 
Forgot to turn off recording on one test, and also forgot to add the recordings for that test

4 years agoAdd lastModified support to SCMFile impl
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0000)] 
Add lastModified support to SCMFile impl

4 years agoFirst round javadoc comments
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0000)] 
First round javadoc comments

4 years agoApply copyright headers
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0000)] 
Apply copyright headers

4 years agoEpisode 11
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0000)] 
Episode 11

4 years agoOff-line tests and fixes
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:33:12 +0000 (16:33 +0000)] 
Off-line tests and fixes

4 years agoEpisode 10
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0000)] 
Episode 10

4 years agoEpisode 9
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0000)] 
Episode 9

4 years agoEpisode 8
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:40:41 +0000 (10:40 +0000)] 
Episode 8

4 years agoEpisode 7
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 09:47:21 +0000 (09:47 +0000)] 
Episode 7

4 years agoEpisode 6
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0000)] 
Episode 6

4 years agoadded link to Apache GitPubSub intro
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:35:12 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
added link to Apache GitPubSub intro

4 years agofixed typo
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0100)] 
fixed typo

4 years agoFindbugs FTW
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0000)] 
Findbugs FTW

4 years ago[INFRA-15421] Upgrade to async-http-client 1.9.40.0
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:23:20 +0000 (09:23 +0000)] 
[INFRA-15421] Upgrade to async-http-client 1.9.40.0

4 years agoEpisode 3
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:12:08 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
Episode 3

4 years agoEpisode 2
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Episode 2

5 years agoNo connection pooling please
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:10:04 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
No connection pooling please

5 years agoHandle large events
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:40:07 +0000 (10:40 +0000)] 
Handle large events

5 years agoAdd a kill switch for old-school jobs
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Add a kill switch for old-school jobs

5 years agoMark as 0.2-SNAPSHOT
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0000)] 
Mark as 0.2-SNAPSHOT

5 years agoSwitch to 'push' payload type as it does all we need
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0000)] 
Switch to 'push' payload type as it does all we need

5 years agoPrepare for INFRA-13649
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:38:16 +0000 (10:38 +0000)] 
Prepare for INFRA-13649

5 years agofixed typo
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
fixed typo

5 years agofix timeout of ahc connection
Stephen Connolly [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0000)] 
fix timeout of ahc connection

5 years agoThank you tests for catching that security issue
Stephen Connolly [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:29:33 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 
Thank you tests for catching that security issue

5 years agoInitial commit
Stephen Connolly [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:27:49 +0000 (23:27 +0000)] 
Initial commit

5 years agoInitial commit
Stephen Connolly [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 22:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
Initial commit