infrastructure-occ.git
5 months agoremove .asf.yaml after testing main
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
remove .asf.yaml after testing

5 months agoback to / root for ghpages
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
back to / root for ghpages

5 months agoremove a label. This is one commit after / to docs/ change which didnt work on that...
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
remove a label. This is one commit after / to docs/ change which didnt work on that commit

5 months agoremove 2 labels, add /docs as ghpages
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:44:42 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
remove 2 labels, add /docs as ghpages

5 months agoyet another label
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
yet another label

5 months agoyet another label
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:33:41 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
yet another label

5 months agoadd another label
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
add another label

5 months agoremove a label
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
remove a label

5 months agoadd another label
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:25:00 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
add another label

5 months agoadd another label after the docs/ to / change
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
add another label after the docs/ to / change

5 months agoswitch from /docs dir to /
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
switch from /docs dir to /

5 months agoadd a label
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 12:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
add a label

5 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/gm/gh-pages-main
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 12:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/gm/gh-pages-main

test ghpages

5 months agotest ghpages gm/gh-pages-main 1/head
gmcdonald [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 12:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
test ghpages

5 months agobounce occ everywhere
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 05:29:20 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
bounce occ everywhere

12 months agoAdd some custom variables
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:18:00 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
Add some custom variables

15 months agoperm denied is 13
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
perm denied is 13

15 months agoadd permission denied catch
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
add permission denied catch

18 months agoshadow print
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 19:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
shadow print

18 months agoDifferent syntax for git and svn
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
Different syntax for git and svn

18 months agoallow skipping other commands if we found a match
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:10:37 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
allow skipping other commands if we found a match

18 months agoOF: Fix variable name and default
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:08:04 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
OF: Fix variable name and default

19 months agoAllow for a yaml list of command arguments to run
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Allow for a yaml list of command arguments to run

This will allow items such as:
oncommit:
  - "/bin/sh"
  - "-c"
  - "echo 'hello' && exit 1"

19 months agooptimize branching
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
optimize branching

19 months agoRefactor: Have run_as catch the four known cases and relay as a unified CommandException
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:49:38 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Refactor: Have run_as catch the four known cases and relay as a unified CommandException

19 months agoAllow running commands as a separate user
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 12:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Allow running commands as a separate user

19 months agoRename occ.yaml to occ.yaml.sample
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 11:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
Rename occ.yaml to occ.yaml.sample

19 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 11:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Update README.md

19 months agoCreate pipservice-occ.service
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Create pipservice-occ.service

19 months agoCreate occ.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:57:29 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
Create occ.yaml

19 months agoCreate occ.py
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:55:15 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Create occ.py

19 months agoCreate requirements.txt
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Create requirements.txt

19 months agoInitial commit
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Initial commit