infrastructure-test.git
5 months agotrivial test of bb2 master
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:25:38 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:25:03 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:19:43 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:13:08 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:10:51 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:09:42 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:06:44 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:02:42 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:29:24 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:20:31 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:17:51 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:05:50 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:54:43 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:36:24 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

5 months agotrivial test of bb2
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
trivial test of bb2

6 months agodelete branch on merge
Gav [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 10:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
delete branch on merge

6 months agoAdd Github Actions .yml code example.
Gav [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 10:08:34 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Add Github Actions .yml code example.

6 months agotesting path append to secret var
Gav [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 13:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
testing path append to secret var

6 months agoappend path to secret var, will it work!
Gav [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 13:16:08 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
append path to secret var, will it work!

6 months agoport secret updated, try again
Gav [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 13:06:56 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
port secret updated, try again

6 months agoOF: time for another test
Gav [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 13:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
OF: time for another test

6 months agotry checking our IP
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 12:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
try checking our IP

7 months agoperms check
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 14:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
perms check

7 months agomore tweak
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 14:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
more tweak

7 months agoremove extra path infrastructure
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 14:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
remove extra path infrastructure

7 months agotest yml path tweak
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 12:11:21 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
test yml path tweak

7 months agoanother path tweak
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 12:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
another path tweak

7 months agoyet another tweak
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 11:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
yet another tweak

7 months agotweak path
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 11:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
tweak path

7 months agotweak 6 permissions errors
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 11:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
tweak 6 permissions errors

7 months agotweak 5
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 11:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
tweak 5

7 months agotweak 4
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
tweak 4

7 months agotweak 3 to test action and action ignore
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
tweak 3 to test action and action ignore

7 months agofix path to ignore
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
fix path to ignore

7 months agotweak 2
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
tweak 2

7 months agocorrect file type
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
correct file type

7 months agoMinor tweak to test action
Gav [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Minor tweak to test action

7 months agoappend path
gmcdonald [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:39:02 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
append path

7 months agoignore docs path, that has its own action
gmcdonald [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
ignore docs path, that has its own action

7 months agosyntax
gmcdonald [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
syntax

7 months agoAdd action workflow for rsync to nightlies
gmcdonald [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Add action workflow for rsync to nightlies

7 months agoAdd md for gha over rsync
gmcdonald [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
Add md for gha over rsync

10 months agominor tweak to test pipeline integration
gmcdonald [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 14:50:42 +0000 (15:50 +0100)] 
minor tweak to test pipeline integration

10 months agodash not allowed, use underscore here
gmcdonald [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 14:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
dash not allowed, use underscore here

10 months agomatch provider integration name
gmcdonald [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 14:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
match provider integration name

10 months agotweak to match values.yml entry
gmcdonald [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 14:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
tweak to match values.yml entry

10 months agoString expected
gmcdonald [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 13:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
String expected

10 months agoremove .DS_Store
gmcdonald [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 13:31:35 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
remove .DS_Store

10 months agoAdd JFrog test ymls for pipeline builds, with minor tweaks
gmcdonald [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Add JFrog test ymls for pipeline builds, with minor tweaks

14 months agoformat link
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
format link

14 months agotry avoiding a newline here
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
try avoiding a newline here

14 months agogo back to mcduck's idea, but try with full path
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
go back to mcduck's idea, but try with full path

14 months agotry workspace path
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
try workspace path

14 months agoclean up, something is still broken, try copying file
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
clean up, something is still broken, try copying file

14 months agotry with full path??
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
try with full path??

14 months agowhere are we...
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
where are we...

14 months agotry with -T ?? also check perms
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
try with -T ?? also check perms

14 months agois ghactions reserved?
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:42:43 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
is ghactions reserved?

14 months agotry without braces
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:39:49 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
try without braces

14 months agotry root env
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
try root env

14 months agolet's see what's there...
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
let's see what's there...

14 months agotry with a run command instead of a container
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
try with a run command instead of a container

14 months agotweak
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
tweak

14 months agomore syntax
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
more syntax

14 months agoconbine into one step
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
conbine into one step

14 months agomove checkout up
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
move checkout up

14 months agosimplify
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
simplify

14 months agoreverse syntaxo
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
reverse syntaxo

14 months agosyntaxo
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
syntaxo

14 months agoupdate var
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
update var

14 months agocombine to one job with two steps
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:51:45 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
combine to one job with two steps

14 months agoecho env
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:32:15 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
echo env

14 months agotry and save output as global var next next step
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
try and save output as global var next next step

14 months agochange content
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:42:18 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
change content

14 months agochange the file being uploaded
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:39:07 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
change the file being uploaded

14 months agodrop the path
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:35:32 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
drop the path

14 months agocheckout the reopo first
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
checkout the reopo first

14 months agotweak
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
tweak

14 months agotweak
Gav [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:47:20 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
tweak

14 months agotweak
Gav [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 17:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
tweak

14 months agotry an env
Gav [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 17:34:09 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
try an env

14 months agoonly run curl if md to html succeeds
Gav [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
only run curl if md to html succeeds