infrastructure-testy3.git
5 months agoUpdate README.md master
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:57:37 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Update README.md

5 months agotesting hooks
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 08:48:41 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
testing hooks

5 months agomore testing
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
more testing

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
Update README.md

5 months agotesting commits_by_path
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
testing commits_by_path

5 months agoUpdate foo.bar
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:25:34 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
Update foo.bar

5 months agoCreate foo.bar
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Create foo.bar

5 months agotesting notifications
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
testing notifications

5 months agotesting non-github-related edit
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 08:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
testing non-github-related edit

5 months agotesting with the right branch name, duh
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 08:04:29 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
testing with the right branch name, duh

5 months agotesting branch protection, redux 3
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 08:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
testing branch protection, redux 3

5 months agotesting branch protection, redux 2
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 08:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
testing branch protection, redux 2

5 months agotesting branch protection, redux
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 08:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
testing branch protection, redux

5 months agotesting branch protection
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 07:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
testing branch protection

5 months agotrivial test
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 18:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
trivial test

5 months agotest commit
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 21:21:22 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
test commit

5 months agotypo
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:49:35 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
typo

5 months agoupdate notif scheme
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:48:46 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
update notif scheme

5 months agotest commit after changing commit target
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
test commit after changing commit target

5 months agotesting .asf.yaml features
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 18:53:39 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
testing .asf.yaml features

5 months agotesting gitbox2 -> github flow
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 18:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
testing gitbox2 -> github flow

6 months agoponies..
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
ponies..

6 months agomore testing...
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
more testing...

6 months agotesting commit via gitbox2...
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
testing commit via gitbox2...

11 months agotesting first commit
gmcdonald [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:32:37 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
testing first commit