infrastructure-website.git
5 days agoMerge pull request #69 from raboof/patch-1 master
Gav [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:53:10 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #69 from raboof/patch-1

remove redundant backticks

5 days agoremove redundant backticks 69/head
Arnout Engelen [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:29:46 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
remove redundant backticks

the indentation already makes sure it's treated as a code block

3 weeks agoUpdate project-repo-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 12:57:13 +0000 (09:57 -0300)] 
Update project-repo-policy.md

adding a section on commit customizations and which ones Apache supports.

3 weeks agoUpdate repository-faq.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 13:47:19 +0000 (10:47 -0300)] 
Update repository-faq.md

Removing out-of-date information

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #68 from apache/cottage14-patch-2
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 13:10:34 +0000 (10:10 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #68 from apache/cottage14-patch-2

Update repository-faq.md

3 weeks agoUpdate repository-faq.md 68/head
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 13:09:25 +0000 (10:09 -0300)] 
Update repository-faq.md

minor text edits.

3 weeks agodomain block policy
fluxo [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 15:15:27 +0000 (08:15 -0700)] 
domain block policy

5 weeks agoUpdate release-download-pages.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:51:08 +0000 (14:51 -0300)] 
Update release-download-pages.md

Added information about accessing product download statistics.

5 weeks agotrivial commit, testing buildbot
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:36:39 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
trivial commit, testing buildbot

6 weeks agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 23:51:24 +0000 (20:51 -0300)] 
Update index.html

Updated LDAP news item from pending to completed

7 weeks agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 17:42:39 +0000 (14:42 -0300)] 
Update index.html

added a note about the August 9 LDAP cutover

7 weeks agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 16:35:10 +0000 (13:35 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

fixed error in URL

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:16:51 +0000 (13:16 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

fixed a glitch

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-data.md
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:06:50 +0000 (10:06 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-data.md

adjusted information to refer to pelicanconf.yaml

2 months agoMerge pull request #66 from apache/cottage14-patch-2
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:07:49 +0000 (09:07 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #66 from apache/cottage14-patch-2

Cottage14 patch 2

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md 66/head
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:05:39 +0000 (09:05 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

updated the docs.

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:59:54 +0000 (13:59 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:57:55 +0000 (13:57 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:28:03 +0000 (12:28 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-gettingstarted.md

not done editing

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-local.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 18:04:53 +0000 (15:04 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-local.md

Added a bit about merging good changes

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-local.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 14:11:46 +0000 (11:11 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-local.md

added requirements

2 months agoUpdate asf-pelican-local.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 14:03:07 +0000 (11:03 -0300)] 
Update asf-pelican-local.md

Moved this material from https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-pelican/edit/master/README.md

2 months agoUpdate nightlies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 22:17:58 +0000 (19:17 -0300)] 
Update nightlies.md

2 months agoUpdate services.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:35:22 +0000 (14:35 -0300)] 
Update services.md

added a link to nightlies.html

2 months agoUpdate policies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:30:25 +0000 (14:30 -0300)] 
Update policies.md

added a link to nightlies.html

2 months agoCreate nightlies.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:27:34 +0000 (14:27 -0300)] 
Create nightlies.md

Evolving policy on nightlies.a.o

2 months agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:19:42 +0000 (12:19 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

Fixed table of contents issues

2 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 17:47:29 +0000 (14:47 -0300)] 
Update index.html

updated the email outage entry with a link to our blog.

2 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:40:12 +0000 (13:40 -0300)] 
Update index.html

2 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:35:57 +0000 (13:35 -0300)] 
Update index.html

2 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:18:16 +0000 (13:18 -0300)] 
Update index.html

Added a news item about the email outage and restoration.

2 months agomigrate "p" domains
fluxo [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 01:31:00 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
migrate "p" domains

2 months agoUpdate release-integrity-primer.md
Andrew Wetmore [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 18:36:27 +0000 (15:36 -0300)] 
Update release-integrity-primer.md

Minor text edits to improve readability.

2 months agos/MAY/MUST/
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
s/MAY/MUST/

2 months agotypo
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 16:47:51 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
typo

2 months agoadd hint about /dev/
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 16:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
add hint about /dev/

2 months agoalso fix checksums if applicable
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 14:15:55 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
also fix checksums if applicable

2 months agoScrap double title
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 14:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Scrap double title

2 months agofix title
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 14:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
fix title

2 months agoCreate release-integrity-primer.md
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 13:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Create release-integrity-primer.md

2 months agoadd more migrated domains
fluxo [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 06:19:12 +0000 (23:19 -0700)] 
add more migrated domains

2 months agofix more brackets
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 17:12:52 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
fix more brackets

2 months agofix brackets in code blocks
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 17:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
fix brackets in code blocks

2 months agoSwitch to sha512sum so as to harmonize the format
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 17:07:37 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Switch to sha512sum so as to harmonize the format

2 months agoupdate migrated domains
fluxo [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 01:08:58 +0000 (18:08 -0700)] 
update migrated domains

2 months agoOF: plugins were defined wonky, once corrected the machines.html page generated as...
dfoulks1 [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 12:58:09 +0000 (07:58 -0500)] 
OF: plugins were defined wonky, once corrected the machines.html page generated as expected.

2 months agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 12:43:18 +0000 (09:43 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

In the section about Docker Hub, added a link to docker-hub-policy.html

2 months agoUpdate docker-hub-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 12:38:59 +0000 (09:38 -0300)] 
Update docker-hub-policy.md

Clarified how to get access to Docker seats for the PMC.

2 months agoadd list of migrated projects
fluxo [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 18:10:29 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
add list of migrated projects

2 months agoMerge pull request #65 from apache/dfoulks/pelicanyaml
dfoulks1 [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:33:03 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #65 from apache/dfoulks/pelicanyaml

Dfoulks/pelicanyaml

2 months agostraggler theme reference in roadmap.md 65/head
dfoulks1 [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:14:52 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
straggler theme reference in roadmap.md

2 months agoFixed missed theme reference
dfoulks1 [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:13:31 +0000 (13:13 -0500)] 
Fixed missed theme reference

2 months agoindex now works
dfoulks1 [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:11:50 +0000 (13:11 -0500)] 
index now works

2 months agoTheme works from content dir, static dirs work
dfoulks1 [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:06:54 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
Theme works from content dir, static dirs work

2 months agoConverted to pelicanconf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 21:52:08 +0000 (16:52 -0500)] 
Converted to pelicanconf.yaml

3 months agowhitespace kick
dfoulks1 [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:22:02 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
whitespace kick

3 months agoWhistespace kick for buildsite testing
dfoulks1 [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:50:45 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
Whistespace kick for buildsite testing

3 months agore-added pelican-gfm plugin
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 22:00:53 +0000 (17:00 -0500)] 
re-added pelican-gfm plugin

3 months agoun-fixing the URL to conform to yesterdays standard
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:47:29 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
un-fixing the URL to conform to yesterdays standard

3 months agoAdded theme directive
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:41:36 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 
Added theme directive

3 months agowhitespace kick again
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:36:18 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
whitespace kick again

3 months agowhitespace kick
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:30:32 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
whitespace kick

3 months agoTweaked pelicanconf.py
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:19:42 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
Tweaked pelicanconf.py

3 months agomoved requirements.txt
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:16:34 +0000 (16:16 -0500)] 
moved requirements.txt

3 months agoresurrected the requirements.txt file
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:15:30 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 
resurrected the requirements.txt file

3 months agofixed URL in infra site pelicanconf.py
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:13:23 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
fixed URL in infra site pelicanconf.py

3 months agoreverted to pelicanconf and re-added toc plugin
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:09:57 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
reverted to pelicanconf and re-added toc plugin

3 months agoreverted to pelicanconf.py mechanism
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:07:38 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
reverted to pelicanconf.py mechanism

3 months agoInconsequential change
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:13:55 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Inconsequential change

3 months agoUpdated the content repository path in pelicanconf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:49:53 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
Updated the content repository path in pelicanconf.yaml

3 months agobuild kick
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:07:41 +0000 (14:07 -0500)] 
build kick

3 months agoinconsequential commit for build kicking
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:03:19 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
inconsequential commit for build kicking

3 months agoUpdated the description and removed the requirements.txt
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:45:40 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Updated the description and removed the requirements.txt

3 months agoUpdated the site domain in the yaml
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:04:27 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
Updated the site domain in the yaml

3 months agoOF: re-added favicon, nuked toc
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:01:55 +0000 (13:01 -0500)] 
OF: re-added favicon, nuked toc

3 months agoAdded plugin path to pelicanconf.yaml
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:47:55 +0000 (12:47 -0500)] 
Added plugin path to pelicanconf.yaml

3 months agoConverting infrastructure-website to use buildsite.py instead of pelican-site.py
dfoulks1 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:40:51 +0000 (12:40 -0500)] 
Converting infrastructure-website to use buildsite.py instead of pelican-site.py

3 months agoUpdate project-site-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 12:33:14 +0000 (09:33 -0300)] 
Update project-site-policy.md

Adjusted the note about where PMCs can host their project websites

3 months agoUpdate website-guidelines.md
Andrew Wetmore [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 12:29:35 +0000 (09:29 -0300)] 
Update website-guidelines.md

Removed a reference to download mirrors

3 months agoUpdate committer-outreach.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 16:32:26 +0000 (13:32 -0300)] 
Update committer-outreach.md

adjusted ` marks

3 months agoUpdate release-distribution.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:31:00 +0000 (11:31 -0300)] 
Update release-distribution.md

minor text edits.

3 months agoUpdate 2fa-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 13:55:07 +0000 (10:55 -0300)] 
Update 2fa-policy.md

Fixed the links.

3 months agoUpdate committer-outreach.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:27:35 +0000 (09:27 -0300)] 
Update committer-outreach.md

Adding a note about the announce@infra mailing list; reworked the text a bit.

3 months agoUpdate os-upgrade-policy.md
Andrew Wetmore [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:14:06 +0000 (09:14 -0300)] 
Update os-upgrade-policy.md

Updating the page

3 months agoAdding ### doesn't seem to render H3.
fluxo [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:25:17 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Adding ### doesn't seem to render H3.

use manual html

3 months agominor change to force build
fluxo [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:22:15 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
minor change to force build

3 months agowhitespace commit to kick staged
fluxo [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:20:47 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
whitespace commit to kick staged

3 months agoupdate migration faq with apmail-specific info
fluxo [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:18:33 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
update migration faq with apmail-specific info

3 months agoUpdate page.html
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:09:58 +0000 (14:09 -0300)] 
Update page.html

Modifying background colour to a more neutral tone

3 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:05:56 +0000 (14:05 -0300)] 
Update index.html

Testing a more neutral background colour

3 months agoTest out discussions notification
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:18:16 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Test out discussions notification

3 months agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Wetmore [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:10:10 +0000 (11:10 -0300)] 
Update index.html

Added a note about the hermes to mailgw migration

3 months agodo we need a Title to render?
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:54:46 +0000 (19:54 -0700)] 
do we need a Title to render?

3 months agowhitespace commit to kick build
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:51:54 +0000 (19:51 -0700)] 
whitespace commit to kick build

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:26:23 +0000 (19:26 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-website

3 months agogit add 2fa-policy.md
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:25:37 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
git add 2fa-policy.md

3 months agoadd some initial 2FA info
fluxo [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:25:20 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
add some initial 2FA info

3 months agotake migration faq out of draft
fluxo [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 17:36:01 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
take migration faq out of draft

3 months agouse a more common terminology
fluxo [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:00:27 +0000 (09:00 -0700)] 
use a more common terminology

3 months agoadd section on what/why for migration
fluxo [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 15:56:28 +0000 (08:56 -0700)] 
add section on what/why for migration