iotdb-bin-resources.git
11 hours ago[IOTDB-2623] iotdb grafana plugin (#40) main
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 08:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-2623] iotdb grafana plugin (#40)

13 hours agoadd pics about template lifetime (#38)
ZhaoXin [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 06:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
add pics about template lifetime (#38)

35 hours agomodify time partition example (#39)
Alan Choo [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 07:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
modify time partition example (#39)

6 weeks agoadd figures to describe window access strategy in UDF-User-Defined-Function (#37)
AACEPT [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
add figures to describe window access strategy in UDF-User-Defined-Function (#37)

3 months agoadd Preview1-Function
qiaojialin [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
add Preview1-Function

3 months agoadd new cluster png
qiaojialin [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
add new cluster png

3 months agoadd new cluster png
qiaojialin [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
add new cluster png

3 months agoadd new cluster png
qiaojialin [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
add new cluster png

3 months agografana plugin imgs (#30)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 15:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0800)] 
grafana plugin  imgs (#30)

3 months agoMerge pull request #36 from apache/step_en
Yuyuan Kang [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 14:17:27 +0000 (07:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #36 from apache/step_en

add the figure showing steps of IT in English

3 months agoadd step en step_en 36/head
Ring-k [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 14:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
add step en

3 months agoUpdate the picture of IT README file (#35)
Junqing WANG [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
Update the picture of IT README file (#35)

Co-authored-by: wangjunqing <wangjunqing.wjq@alibaba-inc.com>
3 months agoMerge pull request #34 from apache/it-test
Yuyuan Kang [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 22:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #34 from apache/it-test

it-test image

3 months agoit-test it-test 34/head
Ring-k [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 22:35:01 +0000 (06:35 +0800)] 
it-test

3 months agoAdd iotdb sqlalchemy image (#33)
Leiyang [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:51:30 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
Add iotdb sqlalchemy image (#33)

3 months agopictures of “how to contribute code”(#32)
chuchaofan [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 10:35:47 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
pictures of “how to contribute code”(#32)

3 months ago[IOTDB-3251] Add image of ForwardTrigger doc (#29)
刘威 [Mon, 30 May 2022 14:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
[IOTDB-3251] Add image of ForwardTrigger doc (#29)

4 months agoAdd pic for integration-test module (#28)
Irvine [Wed, 25 May 2022 12:45:58 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Add pic for integration-test module (#28)

Co-authored-by: wangjunqing <wangjunqing.wjq@alibaba-inc.com>
4 months agoMerge pull request #27 from chuchaofan/pictures
Jackie Tien [Tue, 24 May 2022 04:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #27 from chuchaofan/pictures

add pictures about Structure of Apache IoTDB

4 months agoStructure of Apache IoTDB 26/head 27/head
chuchaofan [Fri, 20 May 2022 09:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
Structure of Apache IoTDB

4 months agoStructure of Apache IoTDB
chuchaofan [Fri, 20 May 2022 09:09:11 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Structure of Apache IoTDB

4 months agoMerge pull request #25 from chuchaofan/picture
Jackie Tien [Fri, 20 May 2022 07:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #25 from chuchaofan/picture

add pictures of 'Structure of Apache IoTDB'

4 months agoadd pictures of 'Structure of Apache IoTDB' 25/head
chuchaofan [Fri, 20 May 2022 07:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
add pictures of 'Structure of Apache IoTDB'

4 months agointegration pic
HTHou [Sat, 14 May 2022 13:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
integration pic

4 months agoGrafana Plugin: Grafana Connector Input Style (#24)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Mon, 9 May 2022 07:50:11 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
Grafana Plugin: Grafana Connector Input Style (#24)

5 months agoadd pic for sync (#23)
yschengzi [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 05:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
add pic for sync (#23)

5 months agoAdd files via upload
Haonan [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
Add files via upload

5 months agoGrafana plugin images (#22)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 02:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Grafana plugin images (#22)

5 months agoAdd picture for metrics dashboard (#21)
ZhangHongYin [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:50:33 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
Add picture for metrics dashboard (#21)

5 months ago[Doc] InfluxDB image (#20)
Xieqijun [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 02:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
[Doc] InfluxDB image (#20)

7 months agoadd openid role image (#19)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 03:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
add openid role image (#19)

8 months ago[Grafana plugin] new images (#18)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 07:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
[Grafana plugin] new images (#18)

9 months agoAdd distribution.png for Grafana-plugin
Steve Yurong Su [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
Add distribution.png for Grafana-plugin

9 months agoAdd grafana-plugin images (#16)
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 07:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Add grafana-plugin images (#16)

9 months agoAdd iotdb_prometheus_grafana.png for metric (#15)
xinzhongtianxia [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
Add iotdb_prometheus_grafana.png for metric (#15)

Co-authored-by: 还真 <huanzhen.gy@alibaba-inc.com>
9 months agoAdd images for metrics (#14)
xinzhongtianxia [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 09:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
Add images for metrics (#14)

Co-authored-by: 还真 <huanzhen.gy@alibaba-inc.com>
11 months agoadd influxdb image (#13)
Xieqijun [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
add influxdb image (#13)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:modify influxdb image

* Doc:add influxdb image

11 months agomodify influxdb image (#10)
Xieqijun [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 02:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
modify influxdb image (#10)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:modify influxdb image

11 months agoInfluxdb Potocol (#9)
Xieqijun [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
Influxdb Potocol (#9)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:add class diagram

* Doc:add influxdb-result.png

* Doc:add influxdb and iotdb data

* Doc:update influxdb image

11 months agoadd influxdb and iotdb data image (#8)
Xieqijun [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 11:52:51 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
add influxdb and iotdb data image (#8)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:add class diagram

* Doc:add influxdb-result.png

* Doc:add influxdb and iotdb data

11 months agoadd influxdb-result (#7)
Xieqijun [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
add influxdb-result (#7)

* Doc:add IotDB-InfluxDB image

* Doc:modify file name

* Doc:add class diagram

* Doc:add influxdb-result.png

11 months agoDoc: add InfluxDB Protocol class diagram image (#6)
Xieqijun [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 11:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0800)] 
Doc: add InfluxDB Protocol class diagram image (#6)

12 months agoDoc: add IoTDB-InfluxDB images (#5)
Xieqijun [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
Doc: add IoTDB-InfluxDB images (#5)

Doc: add IoTDB-InfluxDB images

12 months agoadd example for time_partition&auto_create_metadata (#4)
Alan Choo [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
add example for time_partition&auto_create_metadata (#4)

13 months agoadd template picture (#3)
zyk990424 [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 01:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
add template picture (#3)

14 months agoAdd TsFileVectorIndexCase image (#2)
Steve Yurong Su (宇荣) [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:10:15 +0000 (04:10 -0500)] 
Add TsFileVectorIndexCase image (#2)

14 months agofeat: +TsFileVectorIndexCase image 2/head
Chen YZ [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
feat: +TsFileVectorIndexCase image

16 months agoupdate path
HTHou [Mon, 17 May 2021 03:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
update path

16 months agoupdate path
HTHou [Mon, 17 May 2021 03:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
update path

16 months agoadd dbeaver doc pictures
HTHou [Mon, 17 May 2021 03:17:42 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
add dbeaver doc pictures

16 months agoadd thrift 0.14.1 compiler for ubuntu
xiangdong huang [Wed, 12 May 2021 03:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
add thrift 0.14.1 compiler for ubuntu

16 months agoadd thrift-0.14-MaOS compiler
xiangdong huang [Tue, 11 May 2021 14:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
add thrift-0.14-MaOS compiler

17 months agoMerge pull request #1 from CloudWise-Lukemiao/main
Jialin Qiao [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:23:58 +0000 (19:23 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1 from CloudWise-Lukemiao/main

add openID img

17 months agoadd openID img 1/head
CloudWise-Lukemiao [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 09:59:43 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
add openID img

17 months agoinit the repo
xiangdong huang [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0800)] 
init the repo