iotdb-web-workbench.git
9 days agodocker-problem (#31) master
ljn55966005 [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:55:01 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
docker-problem (#31)

7 weeks agofix:change the base images (#28)
ljn55966005 [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 11:32:54 +0000 (19:32 +0800)] 
fix:change the base images (#28)

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #17 from ljn55966005/dev-0.13.0-metircs rel/0.12
Jialin Qiao [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 12:30:51 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from ljn55966005/dev-0.13.0-metircs

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #22 from wd94/v1.3pr
Jialin Qiao [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 12:30:29 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22 from wd94/v1.3pr

4 months agofix(optimize code) 22/head
470058871@qq.com [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 00:55:24 +0000 (08:55 +0800)] 
fix(optimize code)

4 months agofeat(add the feature of metric)
470058871@qq.com [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 06:43:48 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
feat(add the feature of metric)

4 months agohotfix:add the licenses 17/head
ljn [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 03:07:47 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
hotfix:add the licenses

4 months ago新增监控指标展示功能 16/head
loveher147 [Mon, 30 May 2022 07:19:22 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
新增监控指标展示功能

- 解决大数据量场景的卡顿问题。

4 months ago新增监控指标展示功能
loveher147 [Mon, 30 May 2022 02:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
新增监控指标展示功能

- 该版本适配低于0.13版本的iotdb并提供数据库管理功能,但不提供监控管理(低于0.13版本iotdb不支持监控);
- 仍然存在部分接口返回后端假数据,等待清华提供接口后替换为真实数据。

4 months ago新增监控指标展示功能
loveher147 [Thu, 26 May 2022 06:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
新增监控指标展示功能

- 该版本适配低于0.13版本的iotdb并提供数据库管理功能,但不提供监控管理(低于0.13版本iotdb不支持监控);
- 仍然存在部分接口返回后端假数据,等待清华提供接口后替换为真实数据。

7 months agoUpdate documents. (#11)
zhengqiang-cisdi [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 09:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
Update documents. (#11)

* Update documents.

Co-authored-by: wenjin <1214740250@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: julian <j.feinauer@pragmaticminds.de>
Co-authored-by: haungrui777 <huangruiwang78@163.com>
Co-authored-by: qhy <971897647@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: qhy <qhy1997s@163.com>
Co-authored-by: benqhy <85739542+benqhy@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: wangdan-cisdi <470058871@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: shuhong.liu <019758@cisdi.com.cn>
Co-authored-by: curiosityLiu <815835778@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: Xiangdong Huang <hxd@apache.org>
8 months agoiotdb-web-workbench 1.1.0 verson code (#10)
zhengqiang-cisdi [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:58:29 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
iotdb-web-workbench 1.1.0 verson code (#10)

* Add German translation

* fix(pages)删除deep选择器warning

* feat(project)vue升级到vue3.2

* 导入导出csv模块

* 1.增加物理量数据的删改查接口2.修改csv模块

* feat(docs)添加apache 许可注释

* 1.获取设备列表接口变更2.增加判断设备是否存在的接口

* 将存储组、实体和物理量改为全路径名

* 增加获取iotdb统计信息的接口

* 变更“新增或编辑实体”接口

* 变更“获取指定设备下的物理量详情”接口

* 变更“获取指定物理量的最新两百条数据记录”接口

* 增加"随机导入物理量数据"接口

* 1.完善"随机导入物理量数据"接口;2.解决由于存在子实体引起的一些问题

* 增加"导出指定实体下的物理量数据"接口

* 增加角色相关的部分接口

* 增加角色相关接口

* 修改了“新增或编辑实体”接口

* 修改"获取指定实体下的物理量数据"接口,以满足不同的时间范围条件

* 数据连接切图

* 修改"导出指定实体下的物理量数据"接口

* 增加"获取iotdb数据模型"接口

* 修改“获取指定设备下的物理量详情”接口

* 添加spotless插件,格式化代码

* 1.增加获取用户/角色权限管理权限接口;2.优化部分错误码提示

* 1.增加修改用户/角色权限管理权限接口

* 优化连接池和结果集的关闭

* feat(指令): elementPlus全局组件注册

* feat(用户角色): 部分页面完成

* feat(lefttree)add page left menu tree

* 添加获取数据管理权限相关接口

* feat(用户角色): api接口更新

* 添加修改数据管理权限相关接口

* feat(用户角色): 部分接口对接

* 1.1权限管理权限联调&&账号权限截图

* feat(角色): 用户管理权限弹窗完成

* feat(treemenu):support twin tab

* fix(lefttree)add child device new button

* 增加获取用户所有权限管理权限的接口

* feat(element): 全局tag样式新增el-tag-deep-green

* feat(用户角色): 数据管理权限列表

* feat(用户角色): 展示态修改

* feat(element): checkbox pager 样式

* feat(权限): 前端限制权限添加

* 修复ttl单位的bug

* fix(menutree): fix menutree icon

* fix(#9628): 标签可以为空

* feat(styleint): deep不报错

* feat(实体): eslint stylelint修复

* fix(logo): fix logo png

* fix(style): fix page style

* fix(style): tab color fix

* popconfirm 英文

* 修复编辑物理量的bug

* fix(style): tab css global error  fix

* feat(menu): add feedback menu entry

* fix(query btn):fix create query btn bug

* fix(sql): 运行结果统计修改

Co-authored-by: wangdan-cisdi <470058871@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: huangrui <huangruiwang78@163.com>
Co-authored-by: wenjin <1214740250@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: julian <j.feinauer@pragmaticminds.de>
Co-authored-by: qhy <971897647@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: qhy <qhy1997s@163.com>
Co-authored-by: benqhy <85739542+benqhy@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: shuhong.liu <019758@cisdi.com.cn>
Co-authored-by: curiosityLiu <815835778@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: Xiangdong Huang <hxd@apache.org>
8 months agoAdding builder for Maven to run properly
Markus Schmidgall [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 08:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Adding builder for Maven to run properly

8 months agoadd Docker support for frontend and backend with docker compose
Niklas Merz [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 08:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
add Docker support for frontend and backend with docker compose

Co-authored-by: Markus Schmidgall <Markus.Schmidgall@googlemail.com>
11 months agoenable issues
qiaojialin [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 01:08:15 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
enable issues

11 months agoenable issue and wiki
qiaojialin [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 06:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
enable issue and wiki

11 months agoMerge pull request #7 from apache/HTHou-patch-1
Jialin Qiao [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 08:42:52 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from apache/HTHou-patch-1

12 months agoFix link in readme 7/head
Haonan [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 08:35:49 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
Fix link in readme

12 months agoMerge pull request #4 from JulianFeinauer/haungrui777/master
Julian [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from JulianFeinauer/haungrui777/master

Frontend

12 months agoRevert "Allow css to fail (#3)" test-merged 4/head 5/head
Julian Feinauer [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Revert "Allow css to fail (#3)"

This reverts commit abf021a8

12 months agoAllow css to fail (#3)
Niklas Merz [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Allow css to fail (#3)

12 months agoCreate frontend jobs (#1)
Niklas Merz [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 15:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Create frontend jobs (#1)

* Frontend action

* Allow continue on error for lint steps

* Multiple jobs

* Use same settings as default workflow

12 months agoRenamed Workflows
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 13:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Renamed Workflows

12 months ago[FRONTEND] Add workflow for frontend
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:50:05 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
[FRONTEND] Add workflow for frontend

12 months agofix(css)fix run lint-css error 2/head
huangrui [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 09:59:02 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
fix(css)fix run lint-css error

12 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into master
haungrui777 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 09:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into master

12 months agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/review/initial-commit
Julian [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/review/initial-commit

Initial commit from @loveher147 with the backend.

12 months agoAdded Spotless, fixed Spotless violations 3/head
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Added Spotless, fixed Spotless violations

12 months agoAdd GH actions
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 08:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Add GH actions
Support till version 13
Fixed all licensing for RAT Plugin
Minor Update in Readme and License

12 months agoinit
小果花 [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 06:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
init
init
add apache license files

12 months agoSupport till version 13
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
Support till version 13

12 months agoAdd GH actions
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 08:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Add GH actions

12 months agofix(docs)vue文件Apache注释格式化 haungrui777/master
huangrui [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 09:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
fix(docs)vue文件Apache注释格式化

12 months agofeat(docs)添加apache 许可注释
huangrui [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 09:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
feat(docs)添加apache 许可注释

13 months agofeat(project)添加前端项目
huangrui [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 09:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
feat(project)添加前端项目

13 months agoinitialize iotdb-web-workbench
xiangdong huang [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 05:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
initialize iotdb-web-workbench