isis-app-helloworld.git
7 months agoremoves association of 'delete' action with 'name' property jpa
Dan Haywood [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 19:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0000)] 
removes association of 'delete' action with 'name' property

7 months agoupdates menubar for sitemap
Dan Haywood [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 11:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0000)] 
updates menubar for sitemap

(cherry picked from commit feda385477eb51ede0ef6c3f5d5220fd249dc99a)

7 months agobumps to M7
Dan Haywood [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 11:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0000)] 
bumps to M7

7 months agoremoves github workflow (was failing, and probably not our job to have an opinion...
Dan Haywood [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 11:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
removes github workflow (was failing, and probably not our job to have an opinion here)

13 months agoremoves deprecation, objectType -> logicalTypeName
danhaywood [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 07:58:21 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
removes deprecation, objectType -> logicalTypeName

13 months agoupdates matrix branches master
danhaywood [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 07:55:51 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
updates matrix branches

13 months agofixes matrix java-version in github actions
danhaywood [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 05:56:01 +0000 (06:56 +0100)] 
fixes matrix java-version in github actions

13 months agosets version back to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 05:46:57 +0000 (06:46 +0100)] 
sets version back to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

13 months agofixes mavendeps
danhaywood [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 21:33:25 +0000 (22:33 +0100)] 
fixes mavendeps

13 months agoupdates to 2.0.0-M6 version
danhaywood [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 21:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
updates to 2.0.0-M6 version

13 months agoupdates to non-deprecated class
danhaywood [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 21:54:21 +0000 (22:54 +0100)] 
updates to non-deprecated class

13 months agoupdates module class
danhaywood [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 21:48:25 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
updates module class

and reverts use of spring boot token in application.yml

13 months agobumps isis parent to 2.0.0-M6
danhaywood [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 21:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
bumps isis parent to 2.0.0-M6

13 months agoupdates menubars, logging config
danhaywood [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 21:34:31 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
updates menubars, logging config

14 months agoupdates for ImpersonateMenu and UserMenu
danhaywood [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 16:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
updates for ImpersonateMenu and UserMenu

15 months agoconfigures h2 to support lowercase
danhaywood [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 14:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
configures h2 to support lowercase

15 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:35:31 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

15 months agofixes menubars.layout.xml
danhaywood [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:32:41 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
fixes menubars.layout.xml

15 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:52:39 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

15 months agofixes shiro.ini role
danhaywood [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
fixes shiro.ini role

15 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 05:56:54 +0000 (06:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

15 months agoISIS-2714: updates shiro roles
danhaywood [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 05:56:30 +0000 (06:56 +0100)] 
ISIS-2714: updates shiro roles

15 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 07:07:13 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

15 months agoupdates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210601-0553-daa4d8e1
danhaywood [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 07:04:58 +0000 (08:04 +0100)] 
updates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210601-0553-daa4d8e1

15 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sun, 30 May 2021 06:22:52 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

15 months agoupdates menubars
danhaywood [Sun, 30 May 2021 06:22:45 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
updates menubars

15 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sun, 30 May 2021 06:21:53 +0000 (07:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

15 months agoupdates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210529-0603-801802dc
danhaywood [Sun, 30 May 2021 06:17:45 +0000 (07:17 +0100)] 
updates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210529-0603-801802dc

16 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sun, 23 May 2021 11:44:09 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

16 months agoMerge branch 'jpa' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sun, 23 May 2021 11:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jpa' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

16 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jdo-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sun, 23 May 2021 11:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jdo-SNAPSHOT

16 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Sun, 23 May 2021 11:43:15 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

16 months agoISIS-2660: removes persistence.xml, as is not required by default
danhaywood [Sun, 23 May 2021 11:42:55 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
ISIS-2660: removes persistence.xml, as is not required by default

16 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sat, 22 May 2021 08:13:19 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

16 months agoupdates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210522-0434-fb17f373
danhaywood [Sat, 22 May 2021 08:09:21 +0000 (09:09 +0100)] 
updates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210522-0434-fb17f373

16 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Mon, 17 May 2021 05:40:22 +0000 (06:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

16 months agoupdates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210516-0435-8f068035
danhaywood [Mon, 17 May 2021 05:39:52 +0000 (06:39 +0100)] 
updates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210516-0435-8f068035

16 months agofixes merge issue
danhaywood [Fri, 14 May 2021 08:35:27 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
fixes merge issue

16 months agoMerge branch 'jpa' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Fri, 14 May 2021 08:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jpa' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

16 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Fri, 14 May 2021 08:30:11 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

16 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Fri, 14 May 2021 08:28:43 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

16 months agorationalizing with latest snapshot and jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Fri, 14 May 2021 08:27:14 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
rationalizing with latest snapshot and jpa-SNAPSHOT

16 months agorationalizing with jdo-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Fri, 14 May 2021 08:26:22 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
rationalizing with jdo-SNAPSHOT

16 months agoupdates to latest snapshot
danhaywood [Fri, 14 May 2021 08:20:14 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
updates to latest snapshot

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jdo-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:32:59 +0000 (23:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jdo-SNAPSHOT

17 months agosimplifying layouts
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:30:58 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
simplifying layouts

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

17 months agoupdates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210413-1443-108a3a48
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
updates parent pom to 2.0.0-M5.20210413-1443-108a3a48

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:45:24 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

17 months agoupdates to @PropertyLayout(fieldSet=)
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
updates to @PropertyLayout(fieldSet=)

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

17 months agoMerge branch 'jpa' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:43:03 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jpa' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:42:52 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jdo-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:42:40 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jdo-SNAPSHOT

17 months agosimplifies menubars.layout.xml
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:20:23 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
simplifies menubars.layout.xml

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo-SNAPSHOT' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

17 months agoMerge branch 'jpa' into jpa-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:40:51 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jpa' into jpa-SNAPSHOT

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:40:40 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

17 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jdo-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jdo-SNAPSHOT

17 months agoadds update-parent-to-latest.sh
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
adds update-parent-to-latest.sh

17 months agoadds notes on eclipselink.weaving
danhaywood [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 09:54:46 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
adds notes on eclipselink.weaving

17 months agobumps to latest nightly
danhaywood [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
bumps to latest nightly

17 months agobumps to latest nightly
danhaywood [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 10:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
bumps to latest nightly

18 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 15:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

18 months agofixes index.html links
danhaywood [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 15:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0000)] 
fixes index.html links

18 months agoworkaround for ISIS-2583
danhaywood [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 14:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0000)] 
workaround for ISIS-2583

18 months agoformatting changes is all.
danhaywood [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:57:21 +0000 (18:57 +0000)] 
formatting changes is all.

18 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

18 months agoupdates to jdk11
danhaywood [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0000)] 
updates to jdk11

18 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:18:21 +0000 (11:18 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

18 months agoconverts to spaces
danhaywood [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0000)] 
converts to spaces

18 months agomakes docker build same as simpleapp; delete tests
danhaywood [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0000)] 
makes docker build same as simpleapp; delete tests

18 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:34:03 +0000 (19:34 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

18 months agoadds repositories, bumps to 2.0.0-M5
danhaywood [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0000)] 
adds repositories, bumps to 2.0.0-M5

18 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:31:19 +0000 (19:31 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

18 months agoreconciling with simpleapp
danhaywood [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:27:48 +0000 (19:27 +0000)] 
reconciling with simpleapp

18 months agoreconciling with 'jdo' version
danhaywood [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0000)] 
reconciling with 'jdo' version

18 months agouse JDOQL for query, reconcile whitespace with jpa version
danhaywood [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:22:07 +0000 (19:22 +0000)] 
use JDOQL for query, reconcile whitespace with jpa version

18 months agoMerge branch 'jpa' into jdo
danhaywood [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 18:42:31 +0000 (18:42 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'jpa' into jdo

18 months agomaking name of pom.xml consistent
danhaywood [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 18:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0000)] 
making name of pom.xml consistent

19 months agoframework packages had been renamed
Andi Huber [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 07:25:31 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
framework packages had been renamed

19 months agoISIS-2512: fixes datasource conf
Andi Huber [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 17:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
ISIS-2512: fixes datasource conf

19 months agoISIS-2512: config jpa->schema
Andi Huber [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 17:38:55 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
ISIS-2512: config jpa->schema

20 months agoMerge branch 'jdo' into jpa
danhaywood [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'jdo' into jpa

20 months agorenames artifactId, adds -jpa suffix
danhaywood [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:51:13 +0000 (09:51 +0000)] 
renames artifactId, adds -jpa suffix

20 months agorenames artifactId, adds -jdo suffix
danhaywood [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0000)] 
renames artifactId, adds -jdo suffix

20 months agoupdates to JPA
danhaywood [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:46:53 +0000 (09:46 +0000)] 
updates to JPA

20 months agoupdates to latest -SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 06:59:52 +0000 (06:59 +0000)] 
updates to latest -SNAPSHOT

20 months agoupdates menubars.layout.xml for new namespaces
danhaywood [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 06:29:23 +0000 (06:29 +0000)] 
updates menubars.layout.xml for new namespaces

22 months agoreverts back to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
reverts back to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT

22 months agocomments out docker build 2.0.0-M4
danhaywood [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 16:17:02 +0000 (16:17 +0000)] 
comments out docker build

22 months agobuild and push Docker image
danhaywood [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 16:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0000)] 
build and push Docker image

22 months agosimplifying CI
danhaywood [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 16:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0000)] 
simplifying CI

22 months agoremoves pom-ci.xml ; not required
danhaywood [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 15:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0000)] 
removes pom-ci.xml ; not required

22 months agoremoves repo-incode-work profile; not required
danhaywood [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 15:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
removes repo-incode-work profile; not required

23 months agoISIS-2322: updates version to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT
danhaywood [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:57:52 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
ISIS-2322: updates version to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

23 months agoISIS-2322 - updates to 2.0.0-M4
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:14:16 +0000 (07:14 +0100)] 
ISIS-2322 - updates to 2.0.0-M4

23 months agoupdates menubar
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:13:53 +0000 (07:13 +0100)] 
updates menubar

23 months agoadds version to top-level pom
danhaywood [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:08:47 +0000 (07:08 +0100)] 
adds version to top-level pom

... for release process

23 months agoREADME: improve table of contents placement
Andi Huber [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
README: improve table of contents placement