jackrabbit-filevault-jenkins-lib.git
2 months agoimprove readme master
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:42:10 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
improve readme

2 months agoadd sanity check step (#3)
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
add sanity check step (#3)

enable fail-fast option for parallel builds

6 months agoremove workaround related to "Unexpected CryptoAPI failure generating
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 08:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
remove workaround related to "Unexpected CryptoAPI failure generating
seed"

https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-22997

6 months agofix syntax error
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 18:36:35 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
fix syntax error

6 months agoclear workspace prior to running IT stage/deploy stage
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 18:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0100)] 
clear workspace prior to running IT stage/deploy stage

6 months agoecho node name for all stages
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:11:58 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
echo node name for all stages

6 months agoadd workaround for failing ITs due to
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 13:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
add workaround for failing ITs due to
https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/JDK-8057894

8 months agoJCRVLT-580 allow to parameterize Maven version
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:24:53 +0000 (19:24 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-580 allow to parameterize Maven version

separate IT execution
allow to configure each stage separately

8 months agoJCRVLT-579 use wagon-maven-plugin for deferred deployment (#1)
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 18:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-579 use wagon-maven-plugin for deferred deployment (#1)

9 months agoCorrectly pass on publisherStrategy
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 17:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Correctly pass on publisherStrategy

11 months agodon't attach publishers to Maven Sonar execution
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
don't attach publishers to Maven Sonar execution

11 months agofix typo
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 09:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
fix typo

11 months agomake SonarCloud project key configurable
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 08:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
make SonarCloud project key configurable

11 months agocollect surefire and failsafe reports
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 08:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
collect surefire and failsafe reports

11 months agoset job properties
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:12:45 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
set job properties

11 months agofix some typos
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:10:35 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
fix some typos

11 months agoJCRVLT-530 fix folder structure
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-530 fix folder structure

11 months agoJCRVLT-530 add Jenkins shared library
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-530 add Jenkins shared library