jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven-plugin.git
9 days agoreleng: use newest FileVault release master
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:32:07 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
releng: use newest FileVault release

2 weeks agoJCRVLT-651 allow to exclude main artifact from validation (#84)
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:06:28 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-651 allow to exclude main artifact from validation (#84)

6 weeks agotrivial: fix invalid HTML in javadoc
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
trivial: fix invalid HTML in javadoc

6 weeks agoreleng: fix links to lifecycle mapping
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 07:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
releng: fix links to lifecycle mapping

6 weeks agoreleng: fix more javadoc links
Konrad Windszus [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 19:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
releng: fix more javadoc links

6 weeks agoreleng: fix broken javadoc references
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 13:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
releng: fix broken javadoc references

2 months agoJCRVLT-635 emit styled validation messages (#82)
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-635 emit styled validation messages (#82)

2 months agoJCRVLT-629 fix ITs according to changed default value
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-629 fix ITs according to changed default value

2 months agoreleng: downgrade m-resources-p due to
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:22:07 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
releng: downgrade m-resources-p due to
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/MRESOURCES-289

2 months agoreleng: ignore git metadata on any level
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
releng: ignore git metadata on any level

2 months agoalso ignore git metadata in rat
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 11:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
also ignore git metadata in rat

2 months agoJCRVLT-629 fail on uncovered source files by default
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 08:10:36 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-629 fail on uncovered source files by default

2 months agoJCRVLT-642 replace plexus components by JSR 330 (#81)
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:29:30 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-642 replace plexus components by JSR 330 (#81)

Use fix versions for all plugins in the lifecycle mapping

2 months agoreleng: remove orphan filter.xsd
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:33:09 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
releng: remove orphan filter.xsd

3 months agoreleng: add sanity check
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:53:52 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
releng: add sanity check

remove redundant environment options

3 months agodocumentation: fix JDK requirement
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
documentation: fix JDK requirement

3 months agodocumentation: add reference to bindings
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 11:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
documentation: add reference to bindings

3 months agodocumentation: clarify Maven extensions and bindings
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 11:29:35 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
documentation: clarify Maven extensions and bindings

3 months agofix some links, clarify usage of extensions
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 11:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
fix some links, clarify usage of extensions

3 months agoreleng: explicitly set scope
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:51:21 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
releng: explicitly set scope

3 months agoJCRVLT-618 clarify documentation of repositoryStructurePackages
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 13:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-618 clarify documentation of repositoryStructurePackages
parameter

fix some javadoc glitches

3 months agoreleng: enforce complete runtime classpath (#80)
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:15:05 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
releng: enforce complete runtime classpath (#80)

3 months agoJCRVLT-641 drop maven-shared-utils dependency (#79)
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:46:00 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-641 drop maven-shared-utils dependency (#79)

use plexus-utils again instead

3 months agoreleng: Update archiver, filtering and common-artifact-filters (#78)
Konrad Windszus [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
releng: Update archiver, filtering and common-artifact-filters (#78)

4 months agocleanup: remove Ohloh and redundant Matomo configuration
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 27 May 2022 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
cleanup: remove Ohloh and redundant Matomo configuration

4 months agoJCRVLT-621 add "builtWith" property in package definition serialization (#77)
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 27 May 2022 13:53:25 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-621 add "builtWith" property in package definition serialization (#77)

5 months agoJCRVLT-626 pass maven.home property to forked failsafe process
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 18:06:03 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-626 pass maven.home property to forked failsafe process

6 months agoJCRVLT-626 use maven-verifier 1.8.0 and set embedder classpath (#75)
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 18:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-626 use maven-verifier 1.8.0 and set embedder classpath (#75)

accordingly for the default Maven version

6 months agoJCRVLT-625 ignore "generate-cnd" in m2e
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 18:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-625 ignore "generate-cnd" in m2e

6 months agoreleng: clarify javadoc of thumbnailImage
Konrad Windszus [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 09:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
releng: clarify javadoc of thumbnailImage

6 months agodoc: require Java 11 for build
Konrad Windszus [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 19:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
doc: require Java 11 for build

6 months agoreleng: add .asf.yaml
Konrad Windszus [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 19:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
releng: add .asf.yaml

6 months agoadd 1.3.0 site
Konrad Windszus [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 19:15:53 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
add 1.3.0 site

6 months agofix links
Konrad Windszus [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 09:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
fix links

6 months agoJCRVLT-607 Java 11 is required for build
Konrad Windszus [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 09:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-607 Java 11 is required for build

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:58:47 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release filevault-package-maven-plugin-1.3.0 filevault-package-maven-plugin-1.3.0
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release filevault-package-maven-plugin-1.3.0

6 months agoanother javadoc fix
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
another javadoc fix

6 months agofix javadoc
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
fix javadoc

6 months agoreleng: add 1.3.0 release notes
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
releng: add 1.3.0 release notes

6 months agoJCRVLT-611 fix default phase binding (#74)
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-611 fix default phase binding (#74)

clarify javadoc of goals which are bound by default
consolidate default phase and default binding

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven...
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven-plugin.git

6 months agoreleng: clean up and update dependencies
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
releng: clean up and update dependencies

6 months agoJCRVLT-609 fix configuration of package-specific validator settings (#71)
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 12:45:05 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-609 fix configuration of package-specific validator settings (#71)

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven...
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 12:43:31 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven-plugin.git

6 months agoJCRVLT-612 enable Matomo web tracking
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 12:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-612 enable Matomo web tracking

6 months agoJCRVLT-616 extend default value for parameter "excludes" (#73)
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 08:08:23 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-616 extend default value for parameter "excludes" (#73)

clarify default excludes in Javadoc

6 months agoreleng: remove workaround for "Unexpected CryptoAPI failure generating
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 06:54:41 +0000 (07:54 +0100)] 
releng: remove workaround for "Unexpected CryptoAPI failure generating
seed" as caused by broken Jenkins node

6 months agoJCRVLT-564 reverted workaround for FileVault 3.5.4
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-564 reverted workaround for FileVault 3.5.4

6 months agotrivial: fix since tags
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:16:07 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
trivial: fix since tags

6 months agotrivial: improve log message
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:11:11 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
trivial: improve log message

6 months agorefactoring: ValidationHelper renamed to ValidationMessagePrinter
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:08:46 +0000 (20:08 +0100)] 
refactoring: ValidationHelper renamed to ValidationMessagePrinter

only use Java NIO Files in ValidationMessagePrinter
emit csvReportFileName at end of goal

6 months agoJCRVLT-610 use TCP/IP communication to make JUnit5 ITs work on Jenkins (#72)
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-610 use TCP/IP communication to make JUnit5 ITs work on Jenkins (#72)

6 months agoreleng: refactoring
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 18:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
releng: refactoring

separate mojos from parameter classes and util classes

6 months agoJCRVLT-558 add mojo for generating a CND (#69)
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-558 add mojo for generating a CND (#69)

6 months agoJCRVLT-610 switch to JUnit5 (#70)
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 13:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-610 switch to JUnit5 (#70)

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven...
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:48:47 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven-plugin.git

7 months agotrivial: improve javadoc on parameter 'requiresRoot'
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:47:26 +0000 (19:47 +0100)] 
trivial: improve javadoc on parameter 'requiresRoot'

7 months agoJCRVLT-607 build with Java11+ only (#68)
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 19:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-607 build with Java11+ only (#68)

8 months agoreleng: Update Maven Plugin Tools to 3.6.4
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 07:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
releng: Update Maven Plugin Tools to 3.6.4

8 months agoremove unused imports
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 18:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
remove unused imports

8 months agoreleng: use latest FileVault snapshot
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 18:06:11 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
releng: use latest FileVault snapshot

8 months agoJCRVLT-595 prevent NPE when validate-package is executed outside project (#67)
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:59:33 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-595 prevent NPE when validate-package is executed outside project (#67)

8 months agoJCRVLT-585 - Update Maven Archiver to 3.5.2
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:44:08 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-585 - Update Maven Archiver to 3.5.2

8 months agoJCRVLT-580 parameterize Maven version (#66)
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:31:26 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-580 parameterize Maven version (#66)

add some dependencies
allow reexecution of all ITs

9 months agofix typo
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 18:50:48 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
fix typo

9 months agoreleng: remove redundant gpg sign plugin configuration
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 18:21:53 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
releng: remove redundant gpg sign plugin configuration

9 months agoreleng: use FileVault 3.5.8
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 18:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0100)] 
releng: use FileVault 3.5.8

9 months agotrivial: reorder dependencies to group Maven Core artifacts (with scope
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 18:25:28 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
trivial: reorder dependencies to group Maven Core artifacts (with scope
"provided") together

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven...
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 18:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/jackrabbit-filevault-package-maven-plugin.git

9 months agouse newest Vault SNAPSHOT
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 18:12:01 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
use newest Vault SNAPSHOT

update m-plugin-o to 3.6.2
make Maven core artifacts have "provided" scope

9 months agoFix link to content-package-maven-plugin
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:58:39 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Fix link to content-package-maven-plugin

10 months agoJCRVLT-567 move validationcontext implementations to FileVault (#64)
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:48:09 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
JCRVLT-567 move validationcontext implementations to FileVault (#64)

update to FileVault 3.5.6

11 months agoimprove javadoc
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 06:13:46 +0000 (08:13 +0200)] 
improve javadoc

11 months agojavadoc: clarify relation of goal generate-metadata and package
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 05:33:46 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
javadoc: clarify relation of goal generate-metadata and package

11 months agoJCRVLT-566 fix parsing of defaultSeverity inside validatorSettings (#63)
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-566 fix parsing of defaultSeverity inside validatorSettings (#63)

improve IT for validate-packages to check for more details on issues

11 months agofix some documentation inconsistencies around validators
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
fix some documentation inconsistencies around validators

11 months agoadd link to 1.2.2
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 07:01:43 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
add link to 1.2.2

11 months agoreleng: restore accidentally remove release notes of former version
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 06:44:51 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
releng: restore accidentally remove release notes of former version
1.1.8

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release filevault-package-maven-plugin-1.2.2 filevault-package-maven-plugin-1.2.2
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release filevault-package-maven-plugin-1.2.2

11 months agoreleng: update release notes for 1.2.2
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
releng: update release notes for 1.2.2

11 months agoJCRVLT-564 fix default value for validator jackrabbit-packagetype (#62)
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-564 fix default value for validator jackrabbit-packagetype (#62)

merge validator settings for the same id correctly (from most specific
to most generic key)

11 months agoreleng: tweak vote template
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 07:02:22 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
releng: tweak vote template

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 06:28:31 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release filevault-package-maven-plugin-1.2.0
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 06:28:24 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release filevault-package-maven-plugin-1.2.0

11 months agoreleng: update maven-plugin-plugin
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 06:21:22 +0000 (08:21 +0200)] 
releng: update maven-plugin-plugin

11 months agoreleng: fix javadoc
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 06:15:31 +0000 (08:15 +0200)] 
releng: fix javadoc

11 months agoreleng: prepare release notest for 1.2.0
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 17:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
releng: prepare release notest for 1.2.0

11 months agofix build status
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 11:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
fix build status

11 months agoJCRVLT-530 add Jenkinsfile
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:45:22 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-530 add Jenkinsfile

fix flaky test on Windows

12 months agoreleng: use latest FileVault release 3.5.4
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
releng: use latest FileVault release 3.5.4

12 months agoJCRVLT-554 don't bind "analyze-classes" by default (#60)
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:15:56 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
JCRVLT-554 don't bind "analyze-classes" by default (#60)

JCRVLT-555 don't bind "check-signature" by default

rearrange default lifecycle binding and default phases to enforce a
certain order

12 months agoreleng: use latest SNAPSHOT of FileVault
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:18:20 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
releng: use latest SNAPSHOT of FileVault

12 months agotrivial: replace "mojo" by "goal" in log
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 06:46:15 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
trivial: replace "mojo" by "goal" in log

13 months agofix m-antrun-p configuration after update to 3.0.0
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 12:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
fix m-antrun-p configuration after update to 3.0.0

13 months agoclarify description of "analyze-classes"
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
clarify description of "analyze-classes"

13 months agofix some typos in site
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
fix some typos in site

13 months agoreleng: Improve javadoc
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
releng: Improve javadoc

13 months agoreleng: add missing since tags
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 09:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
releng: add missing since tags