JSIEVE-103 Add vacation command to supported commands exposed on the website
authorbenwa <benwa@minet.net>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0700)
commit1e4b8e415f0add525e428e556bc77d7ba31e83a4
tree3361142f297f0b4faa297b7cb9f450dfbd7b7cf6
parent44fa6e8a4c23193c8cd0f0916e9fc6a532d95957
JSIEVE-103 Add vacation command to supported commands exposed on the website
core/src/site/xdoc/features.xml