JSIEVE-103 VacationActions should be handled by the mailet sub project
authorbenwa <benwa@minet.net>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0700)
commit44fa6e8a4c23193c8cd0f0916e9fc6a532d95957
treee4170323e525be06256416b0c759790199635974
parent837fbf4a95cc089b4c63bfba952835a9435af503
JSIEVE-103 VacationActions should be handled by the mailet sub project
mailet/pom.xml
mailet/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/mailet/ActionContext.java
mailet/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/mailet/ActionDispatcher.java
mailet/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/mailet/ResourceLocator.java
mailet/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/mailet/SieveMailAdapter.java
mailet/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/mailet/SieveMailboxMailet.java
mailet/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/mailet/VacationAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
mailet/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/mailet/VacationReply.java [new file with mode: 0644]