JAMES-1852 Remove core that points to nothing
authorbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:26:57 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:00:22 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit70a9afd406f7e702957cc69dea2729f81eaadbd6
tree5101ede412753d683ec36645782f990fcbfb9f9a
parent87354804452a936c82b12d1664afd0880ae32750
JAMES-1852 Remove core that points to nothing
src/site/site.xml