JSIEVE-67 Re-indent JSIEVE website
authorbenwa <benwa@minet.net>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:26:39 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerbenwa <benwa@minet.net>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit7fdbaaa4fa39b2a26cec5aa51bcc8fe2dd291538
treee22f93d36dc556163837f9343668323388bb93e9
parent1cc618028e162c84702e2f543757eca16256a120
JSIEVE-67 Re-indent JSIEVE website
core/src/site/xdoc/features.xml
core/src/site/xdoc/index.xml
core/src/site/xdoc/start.xml