JAMES-1852 JSieve menus should be reorganized
authorbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:44:28 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit87354804452a936c82b12d1664afd0880ae32750
tree489bbb806db70f4c924a0eae791dc342675a45ea
parent870c96059d45f11463134f561ebf0736cb188ad2
JAMES-1852 JSieve menus should be reorganized
src/site/site.xml