JSIEVE-108 Discard instruction should emmit a ActionDiscard
authorbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 10:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0700)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 10:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0700)
commit94c2bc2923f9b545b2b930f46abe34058273c15b
treec551dd8c602e92173d93e3c77f98664bfe8a16d7
parentffeccf9af8978140ce3c840cbea1cbbcee2863a5
JSIEVE-108 Discard instruction should emmit a ActionDiscard
core/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/commands/Discard.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/mail/ActionDiscard.java [new file with mode: 0644]
core/src/test/java/org/apache/jsieve/DiscardTest.java