JSIEVE-103 introduce ArgumentParser utility
authorbenwa <benwa@minet.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 07:33:20 +0000 (14:33 +0700)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0700)
commitda0a2256e722e5c417990fe875a4ecd6d8db5774
treed55eae040aab96658d53e6ab93dccf933bd3f54d
parentd607b41ef94a8be5ddabebde7dd9c6dde67e52d6
JSIEVE-103 introduce ArgumentParser utility
core/pom.xml
core/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/utils/ArgumentParser.java [new file with mode: 0644]
core/src/test/java/org/apache/jsieve/utils/ArgumentParserTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]