MAILBOX-266 Update GUAVA to 18.0
authorbenwa <benwa@minet.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0700)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0700)
commitec7f027485ad72b6253f22943b48e38776aa26c4
tree8af45f8ee39874bc2ff06dfa90f765dd21117fd1
parent1e4b8e415f0add525e428e556bc77d7ba31e83a4
MAILBOX-266 Update GUAVA to 18.0
pom.xml