JAMES-1900 header JSIEVE instruction should unfold and decode headers
authorbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 03:59:00 +0000 (10:59 +0700)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 02:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +0700)
commitffeccf9af8978140ce3c840cbea1cbbcee2863a5
treef1d58276d12558e52c8a5feb93510ccb5bab016f
parentef01c32428744eaa84cb48cfafc1ce5fab120f1d
JAMES-1900 header JSIEVE instruction should unfold and decode headers
core/pom.xml
core/src/main/java/org/apache/jsieve/tests/Header.java
core/src/test/java/org/apache/jsieve/HeaderTest.java
pom.xml