JSIEVE-103 Add vacation command to supported commands exposed on the website
authorbenwa <benwa@minet.net>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0700)
core/src/site/xdoc/features.xml

index 4e214b4..6d98bcf 100644 (file)
      <tr>
       <td>body</td><td>RFC 5173</td><td>yes</td>
      </tr>
+     <tr>
+      <td>vacation</td><td>RFC 5230</td><td>yes</td>
+     </tr>
     </table>
    </subsection>
    <subsection name='jSieve Extension Commands'>