JAMES-1852 Remove core that points to nothing
authorbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:26:57 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:00:22 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
src/site/site.xml

index 036c868..3053b05 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,6 @@
         </links>
     <menu name="jSieve">
       <item name="Overview" href="/index.html" />
-      <item name="Core" href="/core/index.html" />
       <item name="Util" href="/util/index.html" />
       <item name="Changes" href="/jira-report.html" />
       <item name="Release Notes" href="/release-notes.html" />