MAILBOX-266 Update GUAVA to 18.0
authorbenwa <benwa@minet.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0700)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0700)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index f883d0e..ef68dc9 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@
         <commons-io.version>2.1</commons-io.version>
         <mockito-core.version>1.9.0</mockito-core.version>
         <assertj.version>1.7.1</assertj.version>
-        <guava.version>16.0</guava.version>
+        <guava.version>18.0</guava.version>
     </properties>
 
     <dependencyManagement>