Updated CHANGES file for 0.12.0 release v0.12.0-rc2
authorSumit Gupta <sumit@apache.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:03:16 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
committerSumit Gupta <sumit@apache.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:04:15 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
commit3c4bace2b6b2f5198757fae60b406d08c9029f19
tree13dbdf7a08445d6418b98eb4b0061ec73f835067
parent2a2de8223277a8bfc521781abc5249b7205ded19
Updated CHANGES file for 0.12.0 release
CHANGES