KNOX-1157 - Scoped rewrite rules are treated as global rules in some cases (Wei Han...
authorWei Han <weihan@uber.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:10:22 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
committerPhil Zampino <pzampino@apache.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 18:33:56 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commita1640b99e667687f370c4760e37959d99cc6a578
tree507dd7ab9b991fd990313eb32b6ad7206710c702
parent925c879ae4bf2885dfa3844c21e42e38e9b75083
KNOX-1157 - Scoped rewrite rules are treated as global rules in some cases (Wei Han via Phil Zampino)
gateway-provider-rewrite/src/main/java/org/apache/knox/gateway/filter/rewrite/ext/ScopedMatcher.java
gateway-provider-rewrite/src/test/java/org/apache/knox/gateway/filter/rewrite/api/UrlRewriteProcessorTest.java
gateway-provider-rewrite/src/test/resources/org/apache/knox/gateway/filter/rewrite/api/UrlRewriteProcessorTest/rewrite-with-same-rules-different-scope.xml