KNOX-901 Finding free ports for namenode v0.12.0-rc1
authorSumit Gupta <sumit@apache.org>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 11:45:59 +0000 (06:45 -0500)
committerSumit Gupta <sumit@apache.org>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 12:06:55 +0000 (07:06 -0500)
commitfcdef6f20640b4f6dec9fa35e389b52a99c95cf6
treedb42cc1b3ce908d83d15004c6caff19aada94659
parentf47259c0ca78ba7774c72f92793777dd1501ecf4
KNOX-901 Finding free ports for namenode
gateway-test-release/webhdfs-kerb-test/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/gateway/SecureClusterTest.java
gateway-test-release/webhdfs-test/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/gateway/ShellTest.java