KNOX-1312 - Zeppelin-related discovery is incorrectly configured
authorPhil Zampino <pzampino@apache.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 23:10:31 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
committerPhil Zampino <pzampino@apache.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 01:57:00 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
gateway-discovery-ambari/src/main/resources/ambari-service-discovery-component-config-mapping.properties