KNOX-1398 - WebHDFS and WebHBase APIs listed incorrectly as services that need whitel...
authorLarry McCay <lmccay@apache.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 23:06:11 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
committerLarry McCay <lmccay@apache.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 23:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
CHANGES
gateway-release/home/conf/gateway-site.xml

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 24641d6..baba48e 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ Release Notes - Apache Knox - Version 1.1.0
     [KNOX-1153] - Service-level overrides for HA provider configuration in generated topologies, and alternate provide config formats.
 
 ** Bug
+    [KNOX-1398] - WebHDFS and WebHBase APIs listed incorrectly as services that need whitelist enforcement
     [KNOX-1360] - Fix ambari broken images (Aleksandr Kovalenko via Sandeep More)
     [KNOX-1358] - Create new version definition for SHS (Marco Gaido via lmccay)
     [KNOX-1345] - Fix javadoc errors
index 14ee0a1..906cd9a 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ limitations under the License.
     </property>
     <property>
         <name>gateway.dispatch.whitelist.services</name>
-        <value>DATANODE,HBASEUI,HDFSUI,JOBHISTORYUI,NODEUI,RESOURCEMANAGER,WEBHBASE,WEBHDFS,YARNUI</value>
+        <value>DATANODE,HBASEUI,HDFSUI,JOBHISTORYUI,NODEUI,YARNUI</value>
         <description>The comma-delimited list of service roles for which the gateway.dispatch.whitelist should be applied.</description>
     </property>