KNOX-1342 - Prevent Host Header from being sent to Atlas
authorLarry McCay <lmccay@HW14155.home>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:23:39 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
committerLarry McCay <lmccay@HW14155.home>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:24:18 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
gateway-provider-ha/src/main/java/org/apache/knox/gateway/ha/dispatch/AtlasHaDispatch.java

index 8d2490d..36208e0 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ public class AtlasHaDispatch extends DefaultHaDispatch {
     private static Set<String> REQUEST_EXCLUDE_HEADERS = new HashSet<>();
 
     static {
+        REQUEST_EXCLUDE_HEADERS.add("Host");
         REQUEST_EXCLUDE_HEADERS.add("Content-Length");
     }