[LOG4J2-1863] Add class filtering to AbstractSocketServer
authorMatt Sicker <boards@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 22:01:46 +0000 (16:01 -0600)
committerMatt Sicker <boards@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:41:20 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
commit5dcc19215827db29c993d0305ee2b0d8dd05939d
tree49d64e5298d9833120b645a0412cda52c0ab5825
parent5aff929bb44e63c0dbf0cdc7cfb5d5fbd50660ef
[LOG4J2-1863] Add class filtering to AbstractSocketServer

This allows a whitelist of class names to be specified to configure
which classes are allowed to be deserialized in both TcpSocketServer and
UdpSocketServer.
log4j-core/src/main/java/org/apache/logging/log4j/core/net/server/AbstractSocketServer.java
log4j-core/src/main/java/org/apache/logging/log4j/core/net/server/ObjectInputStreamLogEventBridge.java
log4j-core/src/main/java/org/apache/logging/log4j/core/net/server/TcpSocketServer.java
log4j-core/src/main/java/org/apache/logging/log4j/core/net/server/UdpSocketServer.java
log4j-core/src/main/java/org/apache/logging/log4j/core/util/FilteredObjectInputStream.java [new file with mode: 0644]