logging-site.git
10 days agoRegenerate site asf-site asf-staging
Matt Sicker [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 18:20:05 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
Regenerate site

10 days agoAdd ™s and other cleaning
Matt Sicker [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:56:03 +0000 (12:56 -0500)] 
Add ™s and other cleaning

10 days agoFix wiki link in readme
Matt Sicker [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:50:14 +0000 (12:50 -0500)] 
Fix wiki link in readme

7 weeks agoAdd myself to the list
Piotr P. Karwasz [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:15:03 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Add myself to the list

3 months agoMade it so headers have invisible links
Robert Middleton [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 23:47:21 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
Made it so headers have invisible links

3 months agoUpdated markdown page generation
Robert Middleton [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 23:40:29 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
Updated markdown page generation

3 months agoAdding information on what is logging (#1)
Robert Middleton [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:02:57 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 
Adding information on what is logging (#1)

6 months agoadded link to the new privacy policy
Christian Grobmeier [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 10:19:04 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
added link to the new privacy policy

6 months agoadded generated content from previous commit
Christian Grobmeier [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
added generated content from previous commit

6 months agoremoved Google Analytics
Christian Grobmeier [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
removed Google Analytics

6 months agofixed link to the privacy policy
Christian Grobmeier [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 10:23:47 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
fixed link to the privacy policy

6 months agofixed html
Christian Grobmeier [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 10:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
fixed html

6 months agoupdated copyright year
Christian Grobmeier [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 10:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
updated copyright year

6 months agomoved log4php to dormant in the navbar
Christian Grobmeier [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 10:14:58 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
moved log4php to dormant in the navbar

9 months agoUpdate team list
Ralph Goers [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 06:32:32 +0000 (23:32 -0700)] 
Update team list

21 months agoMove Log4PHP to dormant status
Ralph Goers [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 21:52:07 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
Move Log4PHP to dormant status

2 years agoChange links to log4cxx, log4php, and log4net
Ralph Goers [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 05:42:55 +0000 (22:42 -0700)] 
Change links to log4cxx, log4php, and log4net

2 years agoUpdate README
Ralph Goers [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 05:00:37 +0000 (22:00 -0700)] 
Update README

2 years agoSkip compile, jar, install, and deploy
Ralph Goers [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 04:55:45 +0000 (21:55 -0700)] 
Skip compile, jar, install, and deploy

2 years agoLog4php moved to its own project
Ralph Goers [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:45:06 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Log4php moved to its own project

2 years agoLog4net site moved to its own repo
Ralph Goers [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
Log4net site moved to its own repo

2 years agoLog4cxx moved to its own site
Ralph Goers [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:31:31 +0000 (17:31 -0700)] 
Log4cxx moved to its own site

2 years agoLog4j-audit site moved to its own repo
Ralph Goers [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:17:11 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
Log4j-audit site moved to its own repo

2 years agoRemove chainsaw
Ralph Goers [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 22:38:57 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
Remove chainsaw

2 years agoMove Log4j to its own repo
Ralph Goers [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 21:24:10 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
Move Log4j to its own repo

2 years agoRename content directory to docs
Ralph Goers [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 07:13:05 +0000 (00:13 -0700)] 
Rename content directory to docs

2 years agoRename content directory to docs
Ralph Goers [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 07:12:01 +0000 (00:12 -0700)] 
Rename content directory to docs

2 years agoFirst version of logging services web site
Ralph Goers [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 06:48:57 +0000 (23:48 -0700)] 
First version of logging services web site