lucene-jira-archive.git
4 weeks agoAdd final Jira -> GitHub issue id mapping main 20220826
Tomoko Uchida [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:52:43 +0000 (03:52 +0900)] 
Add final Jira -> GitHub issue id mapping

5 weeks agoadd elliotzlin to account map
Tomoko Uchida [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0900)] 
add elliotzlin to account map

5 weeks agoadd mapping for Marios Trivyzas
Mike McCandless [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:59:38 +0000 (06:59 -0400)] 
add mapping for Marios Trivyzas

6 weeks agoescape > to avoid wrong quotes in markdown (#146)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0900)] 
escape > to avoid wrong quotes in markdown (#146)

6 weeks agodon't convert Lucene issue urls with query parameters to GitHub issue mentions (...
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 08:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0900)] 
don't convert Lucene issue urls with query parameters to GitHub issue mentions (#147)

6 weeks agoPolish INFRA instructions a bit (#145)
Michael McCandless [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 12:32:25 +0000 (08:32 -0400)] 
Polish INFRA instructions a bit (#145)

* just polish INFRA instructions a bit

* polish wording about max Jira issue ID

6 weeks agonote about the log file 20220812
Tomoko Uchida [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 05:06:00 +0000 (14:06 +0900)] 
note about the log file

6 weeks agomove working files to /work
Tomoko Uchida [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 03:52:09 +0000 (12:52 +0900)] 
move working files to /work

6 weeks agofix typo etc.
Tomoko Uchida [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 03:21:54 +0000 (12:21 +0900)] 
fix typo etc.

6 weeks agoraise RuntimeError when update issue is failed to retry
Tomoko Uchida [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 02:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0900)] 
raise RuntimeError when update issue is failed to retry

6 weeks agoadd test step to the instruction
Tomoko Uchida [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:21:43 +0000 (05:21 +0900)] 
add test step to the instruction

6 weeks agoAdd instruction manual for infra team (#143)
Tomoko Uchida [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 17:00:30 +0000 (02:00 +0900)] 
Add instruction manual for infra team (#143)

6 weeks agoset GITHUB_REPO to apache/lucene in example .env
Tomoko Uchida [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:15:46 +0000 (01:15 +0900)] 
set GITHUB_REPO to apache/lucene in example .env

6 weeks agoraise exception when issue import fails for retry
Tomoko Uchida [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 04:36:52 +0000 (13:36 +0900)] 
raise exception when issue import fails for retry

6 weeks agoreplace too long issue description/comments with dummy text
Tomoko Uchida [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 03:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0900)] 
replace too long issue description/comments with dummy text

6 weeks agoremove duplicate mapping
Tomoko Uchida [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 00:01:23 +0000 (09:01 +0900)] 
remove duplicate mapping

6 weeks agoadd mappings for Ilan Ginzburg
Mike McCandless [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 22:12:53 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
add mappings for Ilan Ginzburg

6 weeks agoadd mapping for Walter Underwood
Mike McCandless [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 15:35:07 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
add mapping for Walter Underwood

6 weeks agoattach type:task label to Sub-tasks (#142)
Tomoko Uchida [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 14:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0900)] 
attach type:task label to Sub-tasks (#142)

6 weeks agouse GitHub Pages instad of raw.githubusercontent.com (#141)
Tomoko Uchida [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 08:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0900)] 
use GitHub Pages instad of raw.githubusercontent.com (#141)

6 weeks agotry to kick automation
Tomoko Uchida [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 07:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0900)] 
try to kick automation

6 weeks agomove attachment files to gh-pages branch
Tomoko Uchida [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 06:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0900)] 
move attachment files to gh-pages branch

6 weeks agoskip inilining non utf-8 attachment file
Tomoko Uchida [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 05:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0900)] 
skip inilining non utf-8 attachment file

6 weeks agoaddress OSError (file name too long)
Tomoko Uchida [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 03:32:49 +0000 (12:32 +0900)] 
address OSError (file name too long)

6 weeks agosupport tab for list item separator (#140)
Tomoko Uchida [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 15:00:09 +0000 (00:00 +0900)] 
support tab for list item separator (#140)

6 weeks agoenable GitHub Pages for hosting attachment files. (#139)
Tomoko Uchida [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 11:59:06 +0000 (20:59 +0900)] 
enable GitHub Pages for hosting attachment files. (#139)

6 weeks agoinsert linefeeds before/after a code block (#138)
Tomoko Uchida [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 11:38:19 +0000 (20:38 +0900)] 
insert linefeeds before/after a code block (#138)

6 weeks agoadd mapping for Vincenzo D'Amore
Mike McCandless [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 10:06:21 +0000 (06:06 -0400)] 
add mapping for Vincenzo D'Amore

6 weeks agoEmbed attachments' text data for known file types (#136)
Tomoko Uchida [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 10:03:46 +0000 (19:03 +0900)] 
Embed attachments' text data for known file types (#136)

* embed attachment data for known file types

* add comments

* add comments

* remove trash files

* add comments about known extensions

* add missing ()

* open by default for small files < 5k bytes

6 weeks agominor fix in comment body
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 10:53:43 +0000 (19:53 +0900)] 
minor fix in comment body

6 weeks agorefine comment format for Jira
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 10:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0900)] 
refine comment format for Jira

6 weeks agoreplace lucene jira url with github issue number (#134)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 10:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0900)] 
replace lucene jira url with github issue number (#134)

6 weeks agoShow unmentioned images in issue description (#135)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 10:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0900)] 
Show unmentioned images in issue description (#135)

* show unmentioned images in issue description

* support other image file types

6 weeks agodrop jira link from linked-issues (#133)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 06:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0900)] 
drop jira link from linked-issues (#133)

6 weeks agofix bug in #131
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 06:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0900)] 
fix bug in #131

6 weeks agoadd adichad to account mapping
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 05:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0900)] 
add adichad to account mapping

6 weeks agoadd gnewton to account mapping
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 03:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0900)] 
add gnewton to account mapping

6 weeks agoCreate hyperlinks to other ASF projects for PRJ-XXXX style cross-issue links. (#131)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 02:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0900)] 
Create hyperlinks to other ASF projects for PRJ-XXXX style cross-issue links. (#131)

7 weeks agoRefine jira headers in descrition and comments (#128)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 15:31:12 +0000 (00:31 +0900)] 
Refine jira headers in descrition and comments (#128)

* shorted comment header to link Jira

* remove 'Legacy Jira' header from issue description

* also remove created date from issue description

7 weeks agoadd mapping for Baris Kazar
Mike McCandless [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 15:29:03 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
add mapping for Baris Kazar

7 weeks agoplace github issue link first (#130)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 13:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0900)] 
place github issue link first (#130)

7 weeks agoadd mapping for Adam Rauch
Mike McCandless [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 10:03:07 +0000 (06:03 -0400)] 
add mapping for Adam Rauch

7 weeks agoRefine regex for mentions that are enclosed in parens (#121)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 09:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0900)] 
Refine regex for mentions that are enclosed in parens (#121)

7 weeks agocapture jira mentions appear at the end of a line (#120)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 08:49:37 +0000 (17:49 +0900)] 
capture jira mentions appear at the end of a line (#120)

7 weeks agoJira username can contain whitespaces (#119)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 08:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0900)] 
Jira username can contain whitespaces (#119)

* Jira username can contain whitespaces

* properly capture mentions at the beginning of a line.

7 weeks agorefine regex to capture mentions before/after zenkaku punctuations (#118)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 08:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0900)] 
refine regex to capture mentions before/after zenkaku punctuations (#118)

7 weeks agocapture cross-issue link that appear at the beginning or a line (#117)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 08:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0900)] 
capture cross-issue link that appear at the beginning or a line (#117)

7 weeks agoadd shahrs87 to account mapping
Tomoko Uchida [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 03:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0900)] 
add shahrs87 to account mapping

7 weeks agochange log level info -> debug
Tomoko Uchida [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 02:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0900)] 
change log level info -> debug

7 weeks agoreorder text processing, tweak mention format, escape tilde (#108)
Tomoko Uchida [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 15:23:46 +0000 (00:23 +0900)] 
reorder text processing, tweak mention format, escape tilde (#108)

7 weeks agoadd whoschek to mapping
Tomoko Uchida [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 14:49:39 +0000 (23:49 +0900)] 
add whoschek to mapping

7 weeks ago#103 #96: add @mocobeta's scratchy tool with one thorn removed so I can iterate local...
Mike McCandless [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 12:20:43 +0000 (08:20 -0400)] 
#103 #96: add @mocobeta's scratchy tool with one thorn removed so I can iterate locally on the mapping file; allow commented out lines in mapping file; log a warning on malformed lines when loading mapping file; add a few more entries to mapping file

7 weeks agoadd steffkes to mapping
Tomoko Uchida [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 11:58:48 +0000 (20:58 +0900)] 
add steffkes to mapping

7 weeks agofix small typo
Mike McCandless [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:11:10 +0000 (06:11 -0400)] 
fix small typo

7 weeks agoAdd ohrphaned jira usernames (#103)
Tomoko Uchida [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:08:10 +0000 (19:08 +0900)] 
Add ohrphaned jira usernames (#103)

* add verified orphened usernames to account map

* add orphaned jira usernames

7 weeks agoadd mapping for Marcus Eagan and Praveen Nishchal
Mike McCandless [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:38:57 +0000 (05:38 -0400)] 
add mapping for Marcus Eagan and Praveen Nishchal

7 weeks agoadd mapping for Otis
Mike McCandless [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 19:04:55 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
add mapping for Otis

7 weeks ago#102: add thetaphi and Karl Wright aliases
Mike McCandless [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 18:59:12 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
#102: add thetaphi and Karl Wright aliases

7 weeks agoadd entry for jianping weng
Mike McCandless [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 11:37:47 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
add entry for jianping weng

7 weeks agofix a few type errors identified by mypy (#101)
Michael McCandless [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 10:54:29 +0000 (06:54 -0400)] 
fix a few type errors identified by mypy (#101)

7 weeks agofix wrong type hint and default value
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 10:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +0900)] 
fix wrong type hint and default value

7 weeks agoadd manually verified committers accounts
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 10:21:24 +0000 (19:21 +0900)] 
add manually verified committers accounts

7 weeks agoescape github style issue links (#98)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0900)] 
escape github style issue links (#98)

7 weeks agoadd some alternative? accounts
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 08:20:45 +0000 (17:20 +0900)] 
add some alternative? accounts

7 weeks agoescape HTML tag chars in inline quotes (#100)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 06:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0900)] 
escape HTML tag chars in inline quotes (#100)

7 weeks agouse non-greedy match for capturing mentions
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 05:11:06 +0000 (14:11 +0900)] 
use non-greedy match for capturing mentions

7 weeks agoCapture email-address like jira mentions (#99)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 05:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +0900)] 
Capture email-address like jira mentions (#99)

7 weeks agodon't create issue links to self (#97)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 02:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0900)] 
don't create issue links to self (#97)

8 weeks agomove Jira information to comment header (#88)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 11:21:22 +0000 (20:21 +0900)] 
move Jira information to comment header (#88)

8 weeks agoAdd account mapping where (jira id == github id) && (jira fullname == github fullname...
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 09:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0900)] 
Add account mapping where (jira id == github id) && (jira fullname == github fullname) (#87)

8 weeks agorefine regex capturing cross-issue link
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 04:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0900)] 
refine regex capturing cross-issue link

8 weeks agofix regex capturing mentions (#86)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 03:51:43 +0000 (12:51 +0900)] 
fix regex capturing mentions (#86)

8 weeks agoconvert jira emojis only when it is preceded and followed by a space character (#85)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 03:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0900)] 
convert jira emojis only when it is preceded and followed by a space character (#85)

8 weeks agoSkip errorcausing labels (#84) 20220730
Tomoko Uchida [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0900)] 
Skip errorcausing labels (#84)

8 weeks agoadd mapping for minish1982
Tomoko Uchida [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:28:18 +0000 (19:28 +0900)] 
add mapping for minish1982

8 weeks agoadd entry for Nitiraj Rathore
Mike McCandless [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:50:44 +0000 (05:50 -0400)] 
add entry for Nitiraj Rathore

8 weeks agoavoid duplicate labels (#82)
Tomoko Uchida [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0900)] 
avoid duplicate labels (#82)

8 weeks agoUpdate account-map.csv.20220722.verified (#75)
manishbafna [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 07:28:38 +0000 (12:58 +0530)] 
Update account-map.csv.20220722.verified (#75)

Co-authored-by: Tomoko Uchida <tomoko.uchida.1111@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoadd entry for Michael Froh
Mike McCandless [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:48:09 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
add entry for Michael Froh

8 weeks agoadd verified entry for Tony Xu
Mike McCandless [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:37:37 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
add verified entry for Tony Xu

8 weeks agoadd entry for Weiming Wu
Mike McCandless [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:22:39 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
add entry for Weiming Wu

8 weeks agoadd verified mapping for Mohammad Sadiq
Mike McCandless [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 15:53:57 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
add verified mapping for Mohammad Sadiq

8 weeks agograduate Marc D'Mello to verified
Mike McCandless [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:36:31 +0000 (10:36 -0400)] 
graduate Marc D'Mello to verified

8 weeks ago#79: include parent issue link (#80)
Michael McCandless [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:46:07 +0000 (05:46 -0400)] 
#79: include parent issue link (#80)

* #79: include parent issue link

* just return parent issue key and generate the URL upstairs

2 months agoadd my account into map data (#81)
tang donghai [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
add my account into map data (#81)

2 months ago61: map Jira priority to legacy-jira-priority, and include votes in the 'Legacy Jira...
Michael McCandless [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:58:49 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
61: map Jira priority to legacy-jira-priority, and include votes in the 'Legacy Jira Information' header when it's > 0 (#76)

2 months agoUpdate account-map.csv.20220722.verified (#77)
András Péteri [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Update account-map.csv.20220722.verified (#77)

2 months agoPolish a few sharp edges that hit me when running remap_cross_issue_links.py (#74)
Michael McCandless [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 13:02:12 +0000 (09:02 -0400)] 
Polish a few sharp edges that hit me when running remap_cross_issue_links.py (#74)

2 months agoport 'Resolution' as a label (#73)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0900)] 
port 'Resolution' as a label (#73)

2 months agoUpdate account-map.csv.20220722.verified (#71)
Andi Vajda [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:10:46 +0000 (00:10 -0700)] 
Update account-map.csv.20220722.verified (#71)

Added mapping for vajda@apache.org

2 months agofix parameter name
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0900)] 
fix parameter name

2 months agofollow-up of #65. update README.
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0900)] 
follow-up of #65. update README.

2 months agopreserve Jira 'Labels' (#68)
Tomoko Uchida [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 02:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0900)] 
preserve Jira 'Labels' (#68)

2 months agoimprove messaging when attachments are skipped
Mike McCandless [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 22:13:42 +0000 (18:13 -0400)] 
improve messaging when attachments are skipped

2 months agoPort 'Environment' custom field (#69)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0900)] 
Port 'Environment' custom field (#69)

2 months agoadd script to migrate latest coments that are added in Jira during migration. (#67)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0900)] 
add script to migrate latest coments that are added in Jira during migration. (#67)

2 months agoHandle tilde mentions (#65)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 08:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0900)] 
Handle tilde mentions (#65)

2 months agoCover all Jira components in module label mapping (#64)
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +0900)] 
Cover all Jira components in module label mapping (#64)

2 months agoupdate account mapping
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 03:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +0900)] 
update account mapping

2 months agoupdate account mapping
Tomoko Uchida [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 03:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0900)] 
update account mapping