LUCENE-7188: remove incorrect sanity check in NRTCachingDirectory.listAll() that...
authoryonik <yonik@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:51:41 +0000 (23:51 -0400)
committeryonik <yonik@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:57:44 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
commita49b748b58b31af51d06c1d360777d679285e8fd
treea018ffa3b1b4f11f13fe217192cc36de76cdbdff
parent09d495d465c67e8e096f1afb318e6830cb42c4f7
LUCENE-7188: remove incorrect sanity check in NRTCachingDirectory.listAll() that throws IllegalStateException
lucene/CHANGES.txt
lucene/core/src/java/org/apache/lucene/store/NRTCachingDirectory.java