SOLR-99570: Various log tidying at Solr startup
authorJan Høydahl <janhoy@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:47:32 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerJan Høydahl <janhoy@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commited3b268d62f23e212c410cb35aa4318afa088f55
tree04d231fbbeaa995224f44fd4a37ff7d1e7afe273
parent22b0d5f4d21acaa3a28da5dec0654ecf102198c3
SOLR-99570: Various log tidying at Solr startup

(cherry picked from commit 9776196)
solr/CHANGES.txt
solr/bin/solr
solr/bin/solr.cmd
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/util/SolrCLI.java
solr/core/src/test/org/apache/solr/util/UtilsToolTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]