LUCENE-7147: Improve disjoint check for geo distance query traversal
authorRyan Ernst <rjernst@apache.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:14:15 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
committerRyan Ernst <rjernst@apache.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:17:19 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
commit0cf26bf368f9e08346df80f025ad021d5b3dbfe1
tree6ce68a854b55dd184114d55f9457e6db6bc6d6ca
parent5958bcb68e5326a2db8ffceb6fdf0e185fbd3195
LUCENE-7147: Improve disjoint check for geo distance query traversal
lucene/CHANGES.txt
lucene/sandbox/src/java/org/apache/lucene/document/LatLonPointDistanceQuery.java
lucene/spatial/src/java/org/apache/lucene/spatial/geopoint/search/GeoPointDistanceQueryImpl.java
lucene/spatial/src/java/org/apache/lucene/spatial/util/GeoUtils.java
lucene/spatial/src/test/org/apache/lucene/spatial/util/GeoTestUtil.java
lucene/spatial/src/test/org/apache/lucene/spatial/util/TestGeoUtils.java