SOLR-9570: Fix test failures and start using SolrTestCaseJ4's createTempDir mm
authorJan Høydahl <janhoy@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:58:52 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerJan Høydahl <janhoy@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:01:08 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commit1b626fa0ca0152a024cd68fbf17e042469e6e3a2
tree1304f4923e796abfcfc0d5a4aa5f92f6bd4192ef
parentb1e2d02ec3e2d87bd406190f1600dccd679901f9
SOLR-9570: Fix test failures and start using SolrTestCaseJ4's createTempDir mm

(cherry picked from commit af88e7f)
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/util/SolrCLI.java
solr/core/src/test/org/apache/solr/util/UtilsToolTest.java