SOLR-10018: default hl.maxAnalyazedChars to 51200 across all highlighters
authorDavid Smiley <dsmiley@apache.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 18:51:39 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerDavid Smiley <dsmiley@apache.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 18:54:05 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
commit1c7ae87f0cbc3440d022fecfbb1f980bf244f4ce
tree4831374e504560bbb99793fe571c2a3548074689
parente457613e6ec9fa258f9fd170b00dec58547e51e6
SOLR-10018: default hl.maxAnalyazedChars to 51200 across all highlighters

(cherry picked from commit f5c6c3b)
solr/CHANGES.txt
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/highlight/DefaultSolrHighlighter.java
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/highlight/PostingsSolrHighlighter.java
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/highlight/SolrHighlighter.java
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/highlight/UnifiedSolrHighlighter.java
solr/solrj/src/java/org/apache/solr/common/params/HighlightParams.java