LUCENE-7360: Explanation.toHtml() is deprecated
authorAlan Woodward <romseygeek@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerAlan Woodward <romseygeek@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit23119db3606732986d31c6e44ec26fbbde79ef75
tree2de330858753d0dfa3436b0f303b9b6f4011065f
parent4070bdd8d8b2095b406c404720e5f2c347596350
LUCENE-7360: Explanation.toHtml() is deprecated
lucene/CHANGES.txt
lucene/core/src/java/org/apache/lucene/search/Explanation.java
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/response/transform/ExplainAugmenterFactory.java