SOLR-9542: Kerberos delegation tokens requires Jackson library
authorNoble Paul <noble@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:59:09 +0000 (23:29 +0530)
committerNoble Paul <noble@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:00:02 +0000 (23:30 +0530)
commit5acbcac274dd3f2096a3a91ee1afd2a1f03f5ed6
treeb60f7c13681fbbc9b328260585c38db9b9bcc03f
parenta9f82a1b4534f29ed651627d95cfa6c019c572a3
SOLR-9542: Kerberos delegation tokens requires Jackson library
solr/CHANGES.txt
solr/core/ivy.xml