SOLR-9007: remove mention of managed_schema_configs
authorTimothy Potter <thelabdude@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:32:04 +0000 (11:32 -0600)
committerSteve Rowe <sarowe@apache.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:05:30 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
commit79bab10f811a27240ad4a6cde6dff7e7a34dc9bb
tree40f772145700783a307b5921b8f39859218655e2
parent3bb4b0629825187a1ee11d2a691edddaa5d5d4a4
SOLR-9007: remove mention of managed_schema_configs
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/util/SolrCLI.java