LUCENE-8106: collect Ant test sysprops from Jenkins log and add them to test repro...
authorSteve Rowe <sarowe@apache.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:20:14 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
committerSteve Rowe <sarowe@apache.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:22:49 +0000 (19:22 -0500)
commit88e00d08894cd58f8cf1f51f9de6f36ce3183031
tree8197a5fedeedc2dfc4ec2c1e5f22142f357b43bb
parentbd3f30b9a90654c2e34e5cda5f3056c234f8bec3
LUCENE-8106: collect Ant test sysprops from Jenkins log and add them to test repro lines
dev-tools/scripts/reproduceJenkinsFailures.py